Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Wed Nov 14, 2018 10:32 pm
Auto Dialer Software


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 15 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Can not make a call
PostPosted: Fri Dec 02, 2011 10:28 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2011 10:25 am
Posts: 9
Hi guys, i need help, i built asterisk with a2billing successfully, i created account number of a2billing and after that i registered successfully on soft phone but when i want to make a call
i can not call, i get this error:

== Using SIP RTP CoS mark 5
-- Executing [[email protected]:1] Answer("SIP/8872948899-00000019", "") in new stack
== Spawn extension (a2billing, 123453992318674, 2) exited non-zero on 'SIP/8872948899-00000019'

My Voip system was built asterisk 1.6, freepbx 2.7 and a2billing stable 1.9, Please help me as soon as possible, thanks guys :)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Can not make a call
PostPosted: Sat Dec 03, 2011 6:13 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2006 3:56 pm
Posts: 4065
Hi

Check the "full" log (/var/log/asterisk/full) which usually gives move verbosity than the Asterisk CLI.

Joe


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Can not make a call
PostPosted: Sun Dec 04, 2011 2:59 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2011 10:25 am
Posts: 9
[Dec 4 21:41:32] WARNING[6687] res_config_mysql.c: MySQL RealTime: Invalid database specified: general (check res_mysql.conf)
[Dec 4 21:41:32] WARNING[6687] res_config_mysql.c: MySQL RealTime: Invalid database specified: general (check res_mysql.conf)
[Dec 4 21:41:37] VERBOSE[6687] netsock.c: == Using SIP RTP CoS mark 5
[Dec 4 21:41:37] WARNING[6687] res_config_mysql.c: MySQL RealTime: Invalid database specified: general (check res_mysql.conf)
[Dec 4 21:41:37] WARNING[6687] res_config_mysql.c: MySQL RealTime: Invalid database specified: general (check res_mysql.conf)
[Dec 4 21:41:37] VERBOSE[32393] pbx.c: -- Executing [[email protected]:1] Answer("SIP/0642057216-00000039", "") in new stack
[Dec 4 21:41:38] WARNING[32393] pbx.c: No application 'Wait,' for extension (a2billing, 3904552916, 2)
[Dec 4 21:41:38] VERBOSE[32393] pbx.c: == Spawn extension (a2billing, 3904552916, 2) exited non-zero on 'SIP/0642057216-00000039'

thank Joe, i got this log and i think it's because of MySQL, my configuration file res_config_mysql.conf:

[general]
dbhost = localhost
dbname = a2billing
dbuser = a2billinguser
dbpass = ******
dbport = 3306
;dbsock = /var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock

Plz help me ! Once again thank you very much !


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Can not make a call
PostPosted: Sun Dec 04, 2011 4:40 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2006 3:56 pm
Posts: 4065
Probably more than one issue?

Quote:
[Dec 4 21:41:38] WARNING[32393] pbx.c: No application 'Wait,' for extension (a2billing, 3904552916, 2)


let's have a look at your extconfig.conf and the appropriate bit of extensions.conf (or includes)and we will need your asterisk version.

Joe


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Can not make a call
PostPosted: Mon Dec 05, 2011 8:03 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2011 10:25 am
Posts: 9
Joe: I'm using asterisk ver 1.6
and here is my extconfig.conf:

iaxusers => mysql,general,cc_iax_buddies
iaxpeers => mysql,general,cc_iax_buddies
sipusers => mysql,general,cc_sip_buddies
sippeers => mysql,general,cc_sip_buddies
extensions => mysql,general,cc_sip_buddies

res_config_mysql.conf:

[general]
dbhost = 127.0.0.1
dbname = a2billing
dbuser = a2billinguser
dbpass = ******
dbport = 3306
;dbsock = /var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock

But when i do "realtime mysql status" it show "No connections configured." When I do "core show config mappings"
Config Engine: mysql
===> extensions (db=general, table=cc_sip_buddies)
===> sippeers (db=general, table=cc_sip_buddies)
===> sipusers (db=general, table=cc_sip_buddies)
===> iaxpeers (db=general, table=cc_iax_buddies)
===> iaxusers (db=general, table=cc_iax_buddies)

Also "realtime load sipuser name xxxxxxxx"

gives me:

"No rows found matching search criteria."

Thank Joe !


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Can not make a call
PostPosted: Mon Dec 05, 2011 8:16 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2006 3:56 pm
Posts: 4065
Hi

I don't think you should have extensions => mysql,general,cc_sip_buddies in there.

check the database credentials with "mysql -ua2billinguser -p****** a2billing" work at the command line, (where ****** is your password)

What does your a2billing context look like.

Joe


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Can not make a call
PostPosted: Mon Dec 05, 2011 4:33 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2011 10:25 am
Posts: 9
When i do "mysql -u a2billinguser -p ****** a2billing"
it show:

mysql Ver 14.12 Distrib 5.0.77, for redhat-linux-gnu (i686) using readline 5.1
Copyright (C) 2000-2008 MySQL AB
This software comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY. This is free software,
and you are welcome to modify and redistribute it under the GPL license
Usage: mysql [OPTIONS] [database]

Default options are read from the following files in the given order:
/etc/my.cnf ~/.my.cnf
The following groups are read: mysql client
The following options may be given as the first argument:
--print-defaults Print the program argument list and exit
--no-defaults Don't read default options from any options file
--defaults-file=# Only read default options from the given file #
--defaults-extra-file=# Read this file after the global files are read

Variables (--variable-name=value)
and boolean options {FALSE|TRUE} Value (after reading options)
--------------------------------- -----------------------------
auto-rehash TRUE
character-sets-dir (No default value)
default-character-set latin1
comments FALSE
compress FALSE
database (No default value)
delimiter ;
vertical FALSE
force FALSE
named-commands FALSE
local-infile FALSE
no-beep FALSE
host (No default value)
html FALSE
xml FALSE
line-numbers TRUE
unbuffered FALSE
column-names TRUE
sigint-ignore FALSE
port 0
prompt mysql>
quick FALSE
raw FALSE
reconnect TRUE
socket (No default value)
ssl FALSE
ssl-ca (No default value)
ssl-capath (No default value)
ssl-cert (No default value)
ssl-cipher (No default value)
ssl-key (No default value)
ssl-verify-server-cert FALSE
table FALSE
debug-info FALSE
user a2billinguser
safe-updates FALSE
i-am-a-dummy FALSE
connect_timeout 0
max_allowed_packet 16777216
net_buffer_length 16384
select_limit 1000
max_join_size 1000000
secure-auth FALSE
show-warnings FALSE

Thank you your consideration ! Please help me more guy.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Can not make a call
PostPosted: Mon Dec 05, 2011 5:52 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2011 10:25 am
Posts: 9
I'm using Asterisk ver 1.6, FreePBX 2.7 and a2billing 1.9 stable, [a2billing] in extensions_custom.conf:

[a2billing]
exten => _X.,1,Answer
exten => _X.,n,Wait(2)
exten => _X.,n,deadAGI(a2billing.php)
exten => _X.,n,Hangup


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Can not make a call
PostPosted: Mon Dec 05, 2011 6:02 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2006 3:56 pm
Posts: 4065
Quote:
Also "realtime load sipuser name xxxxxxxx"


Should that be "sipusers"

Joe


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Can not make a call
PostPosted: Tue Dec 06, 2011 3:55 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2011 10:25 am
Posts: 9
Dear Joe, when i do it also show "No rows found matching search criteria"

ns1*CLI> realtime load sipusers name 0642057216
No rows found matching search criteria.

Thank Joe!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Can not make a call
PostPosted: Tue Dec 06, 2011 9:15 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2006 3:56 pm
Posts: 4065
Hi

The problem lies in your realtime config, but where the problem is, I cannot tell.

Joe


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Can not make a call
PostPosted: Tue Dec 06, 2011 12:21 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2011 10:25 am
Posts: 9
Hi Joe !
I do step by step in http://rudarska.com/forum/3-voip-techni ... the-centos

But i do "realtime load sipusers name xxxxxxxxxx" it show "No rows found matching search criteria."
Can you help me to install a2billing in CentOS, i will try to go to back install manually.

Thank Joe!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Can not make a call
PostPosted: Wed Dec 07, 2011 6:21 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2011 10:25 am
Posts: 9
Hi Joe!
could you please help me with this.I setup a2billing in trixbox successfully and when I dial the number.It reads the account cash, and asks me for the number.
then, after I dial the number, it says :
-----Playing 'prepaid-dest-unreachable' (language 'en')

it show full log:

[Dec 7 20:28:07] VERBOSE[5161] logger.c: -- Launched AGI Script /var/lib/asterisk/agi-bin/a2billing.php
[Dec 7 20:28:08] VERBOSE[5161] logger.c: -- Playing 'prepaid-you-have' (escape_digits=#) (sample_offset 0)
[Dec 7 20:28:09] VERBOSE[5161] logger.c: -- <SIP/3556993614-00000023> Playing 'digits/1.gsm' (language 'en')
[Dec 7 20:28:09] VERBOSE[5161] logger.c: -- <SIP/3556993614-00000023> Playing 'digits/hundred.gsm' (language 'en')
[Dec 7 20:28:10] VERBOSE[5161] logger.c: -- Playing 'dollars' (escape_digits=#) (sample_offset 0)
[Dec 7 20:28:11] VERBOSE[5161] logger.c: -- <SIP/3556993614-00000023> Playing 'prepaid-enter-dest.gsm' (language 'en')
[Dec 7 20:28:34] VERBOSE[5161] logger.c: -- Playing 'prepaid-dest-unreachable' (escape_digits=#) (sample_offset 0)
[Dec 7 20:28:37] VERBOSE[5161] logger.c: -- <SIP/3556993614-00000023> Playing 'prepaid-enter-dest.gsm' (language 'en')
[Dec 7 20:28:47] VERBOSE[5161] logger.c: -- <SIP/3556993614-00000023> Playing 'prepaid-enter-dest.gsm' (language 'en')
[Dec 7 20:28:57] NOTICE[5161] res_agi.c: FONALITY: Hangup detected, AGI terminates.
[Dec 7 20:28:57] VERBOSE[5161] logger.c: == Spawn extension (a2billing, 441, 3) exited non-zero on 'SIP/3556993614-00000023'

trixbox1*CLI> sip show users
Username Secret Accountcode Def.Context ACL NAT
outbound1 06081989 default No RFC3581
4901472037 4180668786 4901472037 a2billing No Always
3556993614 2807649060 3556993614 a2billing No

== Using SIP RTP CoS mark 5
-- Executing [[email protected]:1] Answer("SIP/3556993614-00000024", "") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:2] Wait("SIP/3556993614-00000024", "2") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:3] DeadAGI("SIP/3556993614-00000024", "a2billing.php") in new stack
-- Launched AGI Script /var/lib/asterisk/agi-bin/a2billing.php
-- Playing 'prepaid-you-have' (escape_digits=#) (sample_offset 0)
-- <SIP/3556993614-00000024> Playing 'digits/1.gsm' (language 'en')
-- <SIP/3556993614-00000024> Playing 'digits/hundred.gsm' (language 'en')
-- Playing 'dollars' (escape_digits=#) (sample_offset 0)
-- <SIP/3556993614-00000024> Playing 'prepaid-enter-dest.gsm' (language 'en')
-- <SIP/3556993614-00000024> Playing 'prepaid-enter-dest.gsm' (language 'en')
-- Playing 'prepaid-dest-unreachable' (escape_digits=#) (sample_offset 0)
-- <SIP/3556993614-00000024> Playing 'prepaid-enter-dest.gsm' (language 'en')
== Spawn extension (a2billing, 4901472037, 3) exited non-zero on 'SIP/3556993614-00000024'

I dont know how things work, please give me a tip on this.
thank you !


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Can not make a call
PostPosted: Wed Dec 07, 2011 6:41 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2006 3:56 pm
Posts: 4065
Check there is a rate for the destination, and that the trunk is working.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Can not make a call
PostPosted: Thu Dec 08, 2011 11:30 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2011 10:25 am
Posts: 9
Hi !
I changed DeadAGI to AGI in my extensions and my screen shots in the below

Trunk

Image

Sip config:

Image

Rates List

Image

Rate 442:

Image

Rate441:

Image

Rate card:

Image

Modify trunk:

Image

Card List:

Image

Call Plan:

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 15 posts ] 
Hosted Voice Broadcast


All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group