Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Wed Dec 12, 2018 4:19 am
Hosted Voice Broadcast


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Problem with prefix
PostPosted: Wed Sep 18, 2013 4:07 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 4:01 am
Posts: 13
Hello everyone.

I have a little problem with the prefix (011), when I remove the prefix in the call plan then it fails to connect to the destination trunk because it does not pass the 011, ex something like 505xxxx, now when I set keep prefix in the call plan, then it passes the 011 twice, ex 011011505xxxx, then the call also fails, in the agi-conf1 I am removing the 011, 00 but this does not seem to have any impact. Please any help will be appreciated.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Problem with prefix
PostPosted: Wed Sep 18, 2013 8:38 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2006 3:56 pm
Posts: 4065
Hi

My choice would be to remove the prefix, and add it on in the trunk if the carrier demands it.

Joe


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Problem with prefix
PostPosted: Wed Sep 18, 2013 1:09 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 4:01 am
Posts: 13
Sorry but I am not following you. Can you be more specific about it.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Hosted Voice Broadcast


All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group