Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Fri Mar 29, 2024 4:01 pm
Voice Broadcast System


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: IVR Menu
PostPosted: Mon Jul 16, 2007 3:59 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2006 4:00 pm
Posts: 117
Location: Bitola,Macedonia
Are possible to make "Menu" on a2billing like this exsample :

Customer dial access number and when a2billing answer customer hear IVR

Press 1 for Make call , Press 2 for recharge card via voucher .

if this is possible please some one tell me how to make :)

Thanks to Areski for this great software


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: IVR Menu
PostPosted: Sun Jul 22, 2007 10:49 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2006 4:00 pm
Posts: 117
Location: Bitola,Macedonia
quickphone wrote:
Are possible to make "Menu" on a2billing like this exsample :

Customer dial access number and when a2billing answer customer hear IVR

Press 1 for Make call , Press 2 for recharge card via voucher .

if this is possible please some one tell me how to make :)

Thanks to Areski for this great software


Are anyone know how to make this ?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Aug 02, 2007 9:20 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2007 9:15 am
Posts: 9
Location: Greece Athens
My friend with nickname Snake on this forum have done for me another algorithm for ivr voucher menu :
remind about refill if credit less of xx cents
xx cents new parameter in the a2billing.conf
if you interested for this , ask him , but i know just he is very busy and if he will not answer , let me know !


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Dec 04, 2007 6:56 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2007 6:14 pm
Posts: 33
banzajus, is it possible for you to paste the script and solution in the forum?

Thanks in advance!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jan 03, 2008 11:49 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2007 9:15 am
Posts: 9
Location: Greece Athens
In few days i'll prepare and will post here .
Sorry for delay , i'm ver busy !


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jan 14, 2008 8:06 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2007 9:15 am
Posts: 9
Location: Greece Athens
changes:
in a2billing.php find
Code:
//if ($A2B->agiconfig['ivr_voucher']==1){
         //   $res_dtmf = $agi->get_data('prepaid-refill_card_with_voucher', 5000, 1);
         //   $A2B -> debug( VERBOSE | WRITELOG, $agi, __FILE__, __LINE__, "RES REFILL CARD VOUCHER DTMF : ".$res_dtmf ["result"]);
         //   $A2B-> ivr_voucher = $res_dtmf ["result"];
         //   if ((isset($A2B-> ivr_voucher)) && ($A2B-> ivr_voucher == $A2B->agiconfig['ivr_voucher_prefixe']))
         //   {   
         //      $vou_res = $A2B->refill_card_with_voucher($agi, $i);
         //      //if ($vou_res==1)$A2B->fct_say_balance ($agi, $A2B->add_credit, 1);
         //   }
         //}

and replace to
Code:
if ($A2B->agiconfig['ivr_voucher']==1 && ($A2B-> credit < $A2B->agiconfig['ivr_voucher_min_credit'])){
            $res_dtmf = $agi->get_data('prepaid-refill_card_with_voucher', $A2B->agiconfig['ivr_voucher_waiting_time'], 1);
            $A2B -> debug( VERBOSE | WRITELOG, $agi, __FILE__, __LINE__, "RES REFILL CARD VOUCHER DTMF : ".$res_dtmf ["result"]);
            $A2B-> ivr_voucher = $res_dtmf ["result"];
            if ((isset($A2B-> ivr_voucher)) && ($A2B-> ivr_voucher == $A2B->agiconfig['ivr_voucher_prefixe']))
            {   
               $vou_res = $A2B->refill_card_with_voucher($agi, $i);
               //if ($vou_res==1)$A2B->fct_say_balance ($agi, $A2B->add_credit, 1);
            }
         }


in Class.A2billing.php find
Code:
//if ($this->agiconfig['say_balance_after_auth']==1){
            $this -> debug( VERBOSE | WRITELOG, $agi, __FILE__, __LINE__, "[A2Billing] SAY BALANCE : $this->credit \n");
            $this -> fct_say_balance ($agi, $this->credit);
         }
and replace to
Code:
$say_min_balance = 1;
         if ($this->agiconfig['say_balance_after_auth']==1 ){
            $this -> debug( VERBOSE | WRITELOG, $agi, __FILE__, __LINE__, "[A2Billing] SAY BALANCE : $this->credit \n");
            $this -> fct_say_balance ($agi, $this->credit);
            $say_min_balance = 0;
         }
         
         if ($this->credit <= $this->agiconfig['ivr_voucher_min_credit'] && $say_min_balance){
            $this -> debug( VERBOSE | WRITELOG, $agi, __FILE__, __LINE__, "[A2Billing] SAY BALANCE : $this->credit \n");
            $this -> fct_say_balance ($agi, $this->credit);
         }


in agi-conf you must to add 2 parameters :
ivr_voucher_waiting_time=3000 ; ms for waiting to refill
ivr_voucher_min_credit=0.50 ; min balance to here ivr voucher refill menu
if more of 50 cents simple call , if less system says : if you want to refill .... after waiting 3000 ms and going to enter destination where you wish to call .


thanks to Snake !!!


Last edited by banzajus on Mon Jan 14, 2008 12:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jan 14, 2008 9:57 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2006 4:00 pm
Posts: 117
Location: Bitola,Macedonia
banzajus wrote:
changes:
in a2billing.php find
Code:
//if ($A2B->agiconfig['ivr_voucher']==1){
         //   $res_dtmf = $agi->get_data('prepaid-refill_card_with_voucher', 5000, 1);
         //   $A2B -> debug( VERBOSE | WRITELOG, $agi, __FILE__, __LINE__, "RES REFILL CARD VOUCHER DTMF : ".$res_dtmf ["result"]);
         //   $A2B-> ivr_voucher = $res_dtmf ["result"];
         //   if ((isset($A2B-> ivr_voucher)) && ($A2B-> ivr_voucher == $A2B->agiconfig['ivr_voucher_prefixe']))
         //   {   
         //      $vou_res = $A2B->refill_card_with_voucher($agi, $i);
         //      //if ($vou_res==1)$A2B->fct_say_balance ($agi, $A2B->add_credit, 1);
         //   }
         //}

and replace to
Code:
if ($A2B->agiconfig['ivr_voucher']==1 && ($A2B-> credit < $A2B->agiconfig['ivr_voucher_min_credit'])){
            $res_dtmf = $agi->get_data('prepaid-refill_card_with_voucher', $A2B->agiconfig['ivr_voucher_waiting_time'], 1);
            $A2B -> debug( VERBOSE | WRITELOG, $agi, __FILE__, __LINE__, "RES REFILL CARD VOUCHER DTMF : ".$res_dtmf ["result"]);
            $A2B-> ivr_voucher = $res_dtmf ["result"];
            if ((isset($A2B-> ivr_voucher)) && ($A2B-> ivr_voucher == $A2B->agiconfig['ivr_voucher_prefixe']))
            {   
               $vou_res = $A2B->refill_card_with_voucher($agi, $i);
               //if ($vou_res==1)$A2B->fct_say_balance ($agi, $A2B->add_credit, 1);
            }
         }


in Class.A2billing.php find
Code:
//$QUERY = "SELECT cc_card.credit FROM cc_card WHERE username = '".$this->cardnumber."'";
         //$this->cardnumber, $this->credit
         //
         //   if ($this->agiconfig['say_balance_after_auth']==1 ){
         //   $this -> debug( VERBOSE | WRITELOG, $agi, __FILE__, __LINE__, "[A2Billing] SAY BALANCE : $this->credit \n");
         //   $this -> fct_say_balance ($agi, $this->credit);
         //}
         //
and replace to
Code:
$say_min_balance = 1;
         if ($this->agiconfig['say_balance_after_auth']==1 ){
            $this -> debug( VERBOSE | WRITELOG, $agi, __FILE__, __LINE__, "[A2Billing] SAY BALANCE : $this->credit \n");
            $this -> fct_say_balance ($agi, $this->credit);
            $say_min_balance = 0;
         }
         
         if ($this->credit <= $this->agiconfig['ivr_voucher_min_credit'] && $say_min_balance){
            $this -> debug( VERBOSE | WRITELOG, $agi, __FILE__, __LINE__, "[A2Billing] SAY BALANCE : $this->credit \n");
            $this -> fct_say_balance ($agi, $this->credit);
         }


in agi-conf you must to add 2 parameters :
ivr_voucher_waiting_time=3000 ; ms for waiting to refill
ivr_voucher_min_credit=0.50 ; min balance to here ivr voucher refill menu
if more of 50 cents simple call , if less system says : if you want to refill .... after waiting 3000 ms and going to enter destination where you wish to call .


thanks to Snake !!!


banzajus thanks for this but i have search in Class.A2billing.php and i can not find theat code which you say to replace ? what version of A2Billing did you use ?

Thanks
Goran


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jan 14, 2008 11:40 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2007 9:15 am
Posts: 9
Location: Greece Athens
from trunk 1.4.0
but it was from november 2007
try now , corected by original , was two lines inserted by Snake , for this reason you did't find


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jan 14, 2008 12:41 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2006 4:00 pm
Posts: 117
Location: Bitola,Macedonia
in agi-conf you must to add 2 parameters :
ivr_voucher_waiting_time=3000 ; ms for waiting to refill
ivr_voucher_min_credit=0.50 ; min balance to here ivr voucher refill menu
if more of 50 cents simple call , if less system says : if you want to refill .... after waiting 3000 ms and going to enter destination where you wish to call .

By agi-conf did you mean to add this in a2billing.conf ?

Thanks and regards
Goran


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jan 14, 2008 1:15 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2007 9:15 am
Posts: 9
Location: Greece Athens
if yours version 1.3.x you must add to section [agi-conf] a2billing.conf
if yours version from trunk , this parameters is in the database


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: using a2billing too
PostPosted: Thu Feb 26, 2009 10:26 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 8:11 am
Posts: 2
hi,
this is my first time using a2billing,i set and configured all.i can make a call using my pin number.everytime i want to call i dial my did number and asking my pin number to encode.it is possible to make a choices of features for this?for example when i dial my did number i hear a voice recording PRESS 1 for prepaid reloading PRESS 2 for balance inquiry PRESS 3 for customer service representative... please help me

thanks in advance...


banzajus wrote:
if yours version 1.3.x you must add to section [agi-conf] a2billing.conf
if yours version from trunk , this parameters is in the database


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: voucher IVR assigned key "8"
PostPosted: Tue Apr 07, 2009 7:07 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2008 7:09 pm
Posts: 37
Hi 1st I tried doing the change above to create an IVR in A2B but no success, im using 1.3.4 version could anyone post there 2 files that have the changes here so I may upload to my box and test.

Also, I tried changing the "8" to like number 1 or 2 in my agi-conf config file but when I try using either of those numbers it will not work any suggestions?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ] 
Hosted Voice Broadcast


All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group