asterisk2billing.org
http://forum.asterisk2billing.org/

TerminateCauseID in cc_calls table
http://forum.asterisk2billing.org/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=6885
Page 1 of 1

Author:  skarim [ Fri Jan 08, 2010 10:52 am ]
Post subject:  TerminateCauseID in cc_calls table

Hi,

TerminateCauseID in cc_call table, how do we know which terminatecauseid is which?

Please tell me relation to any other table or is it hard coded?

Thanks

Salman Karim

Author:  areski [ Fri Jan 08, 2010 4:52 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: TerminateCauseID in cc_calls table

It s hard coded indeed :

Code:
      $dialstatus_list["1"] = array( gettext("ANSWER")      , "1");
      $dialstatus_list["2"] = array( gettext("BUSY")         , "2");
      $dialstatus_list["3"] = array( gettext("NOANSWER")   , "3");
      $dialstatus_list["4"] = array( gettext("CANCEL")      , "4");
      $dialstatus_list["5"] = array( gettext("CONGESTION")   , "5");
      $dialstatus_list["6"] = array( gettext("CHANUNAVAIL")   , "6");
      $dialstatus_list["7"] = array( gettext("DONTCALL")   , "7");
      $dialstatus_list["8"] = array( gettext("TORTURE")      , "8");
      $dialstatus_list["9"] = array( gettext("INVALIDARGS")   , "9");


Yours,
/Areski

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/