Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Fri Sep 21, 2018 12:50 am
VoIP Billing solution


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: A2billing prompt unavailale number -Rate Simulator bug
PostPosted: Mon Feb 15, 2010 3:50 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri May 08, 2009 5:42 pm
Posts: 7
Elastix 1.6-12 works fine. Then I configure A2billing on extension 225:
In the beginning of /etc/asterisk/extensions_custom.conf
I add under [from-internal-custom]
; begin a2billing
exten => 225, 1, Answer
exten => 225, 2, Wait, 2
exten => 225, 3, DeadAGI,a2billing.php
exten => 225, 4, Wait, 2
exten => 225, Hangup
; end of a2billing


I create calling plan, rate card, rate and trunks.
I use SoftPhone to dial 225 via IVR. Eventually I would like to use outside
phone to dial the PBX, provide pin, and dial another international number.
1) Create pin and use Rate Simulator to test. Got "Card Error!!!". I found that CC_entity_sim_ratecard.php has a bug in its SQL statement when it check the card number(pin): select * from cc_card where id=$id_cc_card
this should really be
select * from cc_card where username=$id_cc_card.

2) I move on to use the pin for dialing, a2billing/elastix prompts my balance and available miminutes and dial the given number, but prompt:
The number you dialed is unavailable.

Any one can give me help? I just cannot believe the latest Elsastix installation won't work with a2billing.


The log is long, I include the part that is after the pin is validated:
elastix*CLI> ssss




No such command 'ssss' (type 'help ssss' for other possible commands)
AGI Tx >> 200 result=17323188334
AGI Rx << VERBOSE "file:Class.A2Billing.php - line:663 - RES DTMF : 17323188334" 1
a2billing.php: file:Class.A2Billing.php - line:663 - RES DTMF : 17323188334
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1
AGI Rx << VERBOSE "file:Class.A2Billing.php - line:681 - DESTINATION ::> 17323188334" 1
a2billing.php: file:Class.A2Billing.php - line:681 - DESTINATION ::> 17323188334
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1
AGI Rx << VERBOSE "file:Class.A2Billing.php - line:683 - RULES APPLY ON DESTINATION ::> 17323188334" 1
a2billing.php: file:Class.A2Billing.php - line:683 - RULES APPLY ON DESTINATION ::> 17323188334
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1
AGI Rx << VERBOSE "file:Class.A2Billing.php - line:721 - OK - RESFINDRATE::> 1" 1
a2billing.php: file:Class.A2Billing.php - line:721 - OK - RESFINDRATE::> 1
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1
AGI Rx << VERBOSE "file:Class.A2Billing.php - line:743 - RES_ALL_CALCULTIMEOUT ::> 1" 1
a2billing.php: file:Class.A2Billing.php - line:743 - RES_ALL_CALCULTIMEOUT ::> 1
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1
AGI Rx << VERBOSE "file:Class.A2Billing.php - line:760 - TIMEOUT::> 60000 : minutes=1000 - seconds=0" 1
a2billing.php: file:Class.A2Billing.php - line:760 - TIMEOUT::> 60000 : minutes=1000 - seconds=0
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1
AGI Rx << STREAM FILE prepaid-you-have "#" 0
-- Playing 'prepaid-you-have' (escape_digits=#) (sample_offset 0)
AGI Tx >> 200 result=0 endpos=9440
AGI Rx << SAY NUMBER 1000 ""
-- <SIP/302-09ca5940> Playing 'digits/1' (language 'en'
-- <SIP/302-09ca5940> Playing 'digits/thousand' (language 'en'
AGI Tx >> 200 result=0
AGI Rx << STREAM FILE prepaid-minutes "#" 0
-- Playing 'prepaid-minutes' (escape_digits=#) (sample_offset 0)
AGI Tx >> 200 result=0 endpos=6240
AGI Rx << VERBOSE "file:Class.RateEngine.php - line:960 - app_callingcard: Dialing 'ZAP/1/17323188334|60|HRrL(60000000:61000:30000)' with timeout of '60000'." 1
a2billing.php: file:Class.RateEngine.php - line:960 - app_callingcard: Dialing 'ZAP/1/17323188334|60|HRrL(60000000:61000:30000)' with timeout of '60000'.
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1
AGI Rx << VERBOSE "" 1
a2billing.php:
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1
AGI Rx << VERBOSE "file:Class.RateEngine.php - line:985 - app_callingcard: CIDGROUPID='-1' OUTBOUND CID SELECTED IS '0'." 1
a2billing.php: file:Class.RateEngine.php - line:985 - app_callingcard: CIDGROUPID='-1' OUTBOUND CID SELECTED IS '0'.
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1
AGI Rx << EXEC Dial ZAP/1/17323188334|60|HRrL(60000000:61000:30000)
-- AGI Script Executing Application: (Dial) Options: (ZAP/1/17323188334|60|HRrL(60000000:61000:30000))
-- Limit Data for this call:
> timelimit = 60000000
> play_warning = 61000
> play_to_caller = yes
> play_to_callee = no
> warning_freq = 30000
> start_sound = (null)
> warning_sound = timeleft
> end_sound = (null)
== Everyone is busy/congested at this time (1:0/0/1)AGI Tx >> 200 result=0
AGI Rx << GET VARIABLE ANSWEREDTIME
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1 ()
AGI Rx << GET VARIABLE DIALSTATUS
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1 (CHANUNAVAIL)
AGI Rx << VERBOSE "file:Class.RateEngine.php - line:1013 - [K=0]:[ANSWEREDTIME=0-DIALSTATUS=CHANUNAVAIL]" 1
a2billing.php: file:Class.RateEngine.php - line:1013 - [K=0]:[ANSWEREDTIME=0-DIALSTATUS=CHANUNAVAIL]AGI Tx >> 200 result=1AGI Rx << VERBOSE "file:Class.RateEngine.php - line:1053 - FAILOVER app_callingcard: Dialing 'ZAP/ZAP/3/17323188334|60|HRrL(60000000:61000:30000)' with timeout of '60000'." 1
a2billing.php: file:Class.RateEngine.php - line:1053 - FAILOVER app_callingcard: Dialing 'ZAP/ZAP/3/17323188334|60|HRrL(60000000:61000:30000)' with timeout of '60000'.
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1
AGI Rx << VERBOSE "" 1
a2billing.php:
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1
AGI Rx << EXEC DIAL ZAP/ZAP/3/17323188334|60|HRrL(60000000:61000:30000)
-- AGI Script Executing Application: (DIAL) Options: (ZAP/ZAP/3/17323188334|60|HRrL(60000000:61000:30000))
-- Limit Data for this call:
> timelimit = 60000000
> play_warning = 61000
> play_to_caller = yes
> play_to_callee = no
> warning_freq = 30000
> start_sound = (null)
> warning_sound = timeleft
> end_sound = (null)
== Everyone is busy/congested at this time (1:0/0/1)
AGI Tx >> 200 result=0
AGI Rx << GET VARIABLE ANSWEREDTIME
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1 ()
AGI Rx << GET VARIABLE DIALSTATUS
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1 (CHANUNAVAIL)
AGI Rx << VERBOSE "file:Class.RateEngine.php - line:1063 - [FAILOVER K=0]:[ANSTIME=-DIALSTATUS=CHANUNAVAIL]" 1
a2billing.php: file:Class.RateEngine.php - line:1063 - [FAILOVER K=0]:[ANSTIME=-DIALSTATUS=CHANUNAVAIL]
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1
AGI Rx << VERBOSE "file:Class.RateEngine.php - line:1013 - [K=0]:[ANSWEREDTIME=0-DIALSTATUS=CHANUNAVAIL]" 1
a2billing.php: file:Class.RateEngine.php - line:1013 - [K=0]:[ANSWEREDTIME=0-DIALSTATUS=CHANUNAVAIL]
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1
AGI Rx << VERBOSE "file:Class.RateEngine.php - line:1053 - FAILOVER app_callingcard: Dialing 'ZAP/1/17323188334|60|HRrL(60000000:61000:30000)' with timeout of '60000'." 1
a2billing.php: file:Class.RateEngine.php - line:1053 - FAILOVER app_callingcard: Dialing 'ZAP/1/17323188334|60|HRrL(60000000:61000:30000)' with timeout of '60000'.
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1
AGI Rx << VERBOSE "" 1
a2billing.php:
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1
AGI Rx << EXEC DIAL ZAP/1/17323188334|60|HRrL(60000000:61000:30000)
-- AGI Script Executing Application: (DIAL) Options: (ZAP/1/17323188334|60|HRrL(60000000:61000:30000))
-- Limit Data for this call:
> timelimit = 60000000
> play_warning = 61000
> play_to_caller = yes
> play_to_callee = no
> warning_freq = 30000
> start_sound = (null)
> warning_sound = timeleft
> end_sound = (null)
== Everyone is busy/congested at this time (1:0/0/1)
AGI Tx >> 200 result=0
AGI Rx << GET VARIABLE ANSWEREDTIME
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1 ()
AGI Rx << GET VARIABLE DIALSTATUS
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1 (CHANUNAVAIL)
AGI Rx << VERBOSE "file:Class.RateEngine.php - line:1063 - [FAILOVER K=0]:[ANSTIME=-DIALSTATUS=CHANUNAVAIL]" 1
a2billing.php: file:Class.RateEngine.php - line:1063 - [FAILOVER K=0]:[ANSTIME=-DIALSTATUS=CHANUNAVAIL]
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1
AGI Rx << VERBOSE "file:Class.RateEngine.php - line:1013 - [K=0]:[ANSWEREDTIME=0-DIALSTATUS=CHANUNAVAIL]" 1
a2billing.php: file:Class.RateEngine.php - line:1013 - [K=0]:[ANSWEREDTIME=0-DIALSTATUS=CHANUNAVAIL]
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1
AGI Rx << VERBOSE "file:Class.RateEngine.php - line:1053 - FAILOVER app_callingcard: Dialing 'ZAP/ZAP/3/17323188334|60|HRrL(60000000:61000:30000)' with timeout of '60000'." 1
a2billing.php: file:Class.RateEngine.php - line:1053 - FAILOVER app_callingcard: Dialing 'ZAP/ZAP/3/17323188334|60|HRrL(60000000:61000:30000)' with timeout of '60000'.
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1
AGI Rx << VERBOSE "" 1
a2billing.php:
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1
AGI Rx << EXEC DIAL ZAP/ZAP/3/17323188334|60|HRrL(60000000:61000:30000)
-- AGI Script Executing Application: (DIAL) Options: (ZAP/ZAP/3/17323188334|60|HRrL(60000000:61000:30000))
-- Limit Data for this call:
> timelimit = 60000000
> play_warning = 61000
> play_to_caller = yes
> play_to_callee = no
> warning_freq = 30000
> start_sound = (null)
> warning_sound = timeleft
> end_sound = (null)
== Everyone is busy/congested at this time (1:0/0/1)
AGI Tx >> 200 result=0
AGI Rx << GET VARIABLE ANSWEREDTIME
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1 ()
AGI Rx << GET VARIABLE DIALSTATUS
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1 (CHANUNAVAIL)
AGI Rx << VERBOSE "file:Class.RateEngine.php - line:1063 - [FAILOVER K=0]:[ANSTIME=-DIALSTATUS=CHANUNAVAIL]" 1
a2billing.php: file:Class.RateEngine.php - line:1063 - [FAILOVER K=0]:[ANSTIME=-DIALSTATUS=CHANUNAVAIL]
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1
AGI Rx << VERBOSE "file:Class.RateEngine.php - line:1095 - [USEDRATECARD - FAIL =0]" 1
a2billing.php: file:Class.RateEngine.php - line:1095 - [USEDRATECARD - FAIL =0]
AGI Tx >> 200 result=1
AGI Rx << STREAM FILE prepaid-dest-unreachable "#" 0
-- Playing 'prepaid-dest-unreachable' (escape_digits=#) (sample_offset 0)
elastix*CLI>


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: A2billing prompt unavailale number -Rate Simulator bug
PostPosted: Tue Feb 16, 2010 7:11 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2006 3:56 pm
Posts: 4065
Hi

The system is clearly trying to dial which would suggest an issue with your ZAP trunks.

In the trunk in A2Billing, you should have technology type as either ZAP or Dahdi depending on which you are using in Asterisk, then in the trunk you can with have a channel number such as a "1" to use channel 1, or something like g0 or G0 to use a previously configured group of lines.

Joe


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: A2billing prompt unavailale number -Rate Simulator bug
PostPosted: Thu Feb 25, 2010 5:05 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri May 08, 2009 5:42 pm
Posts: 7
Joe, you are right about the trunk setup in A2Billing. I create two trunks with technology:ZAP, channel 1 and 3. I change to use DAHDI. It dial out sucessfully.

But I just wonder. In Asterisk/FreePBX, I set the trunk to ZAP/1, and ZAP/3. They can accept phone calls and dial out OK. Should I also use DAHDI/1 and DAHDI/3 instead? I do have problem that after a DISA call, my PBX does not hangup the line.
Thanks. A very big step forward!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: A2billing prompt unavailale number -Rate Simulator bug
PostPosted: Thu Feb 25, 2010 8:32 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2006 3:56 pm
Posts: 4065
FreePBX does the conversion from Zap to dahdi


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Predictive Dialer


All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group