Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Fri Oct 19, 2018 5:22 pm
Predictive Dialer


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: CID a2billing throught a2billing
PostPosted: Sun Jan 09, 2011 1:17 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2009 7:46 am
Posts: 16
If somebody know please give a solutionn!

2 a2billing one wholesale server for no2!

If I set up on server 1 CID its super sends out. If I set up in no2 its send for no1 the card number. So If I left blank on no1 the CID the called part see the card number.

How can I add to no2 a2 billing users different CID??

Ervin


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: CID a2billing throught a2billing
PostPosted: Mon Jan 10, 2011 8:59 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2006 3:56 pm
Posts: 4065
Hi

Search on the Fromuser sip directive, and also this post may help

viewtopic.php?f=35&t=7699&p=32596#p32596

Joe


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: CID a2billing throught a2billing
PostPosted: Wed Sep 02, 2015 4:39 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Sep 02, 2015 3:43 am
Posts: 2
I like it very much in mind.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Hosted Voice Broadcast


All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group