asterisk2billing.org
http://forum.asterisk2billing.org/

macro between a2billing php in dial plan
http://forum.asterisk2billing.org/viewtopic.php?f=18&t=6136
Page 1 of 1

Author:  manandasterisk [ Wed Sep 02, 2009 11:50 am ]
Post subject:  macro between a2billing php in dial plan

I would like to know can I add the following macro and will it work with http://www.asteriskextras.com/index.php ... 5&Itemid=2 to the dialplan and also use the a2billing php file so both work .?

Author:  manandasterisk [ Sun Sep 06, 2009 7:07 pm ]
Post subject:  add macro to a2billing.php

Hi I want to add a macro to a2billing.php how can I do that and is there a provision to pass additional parameters to a2billing.php and retrieve it in dialplan ?

Following is the macro that I want to add :-
How it works is this.

1.) Call comes in and the person is greeted with Please say your name after the tone.
2.) After the person does that it will fire off a call to your extension, cell phone or whatever.
3.) You answer the phone and Asterisk says "You have a call from Person name here."
4.) Asterisk will then ask say, Press 1 to accept the call, 2 to transfer the call or 3 send to voicemail.

[custom-screen]
;screen-record: Please record your name press pound when finished.
;screen-from: You have a call from
;screen-accept: Press 1 to accept 2 to reject, and 3 to transfer.
exten => s,1,Wait(0.2)
exten => s,2,Playback(vm-rec-name)
exten => s,3,SetVar(SCREEN_FILE=/tmp/${CALLERIDNUM}-${EPOCH})
exten => s,4,Record(${SCREEN_FILE}.gsm|2|4)
exten => s,5,Playback(pls-wait-connect-call)
;exten => s,6,Dial(${ARG2},30,mtM(screen^${SCREEN_FILE}))
exten => s,6,Dial(IAX2/prod-server/203,30,mtM(screen^${SCREEN_FILE})); change to your dial command
exten => s,7,Goto(17);VM
;exten => s,17,Voicemail(u${ARG1})exten => s,17,Voicemail(u203@default);change to your voicemail
exten => s,18,Playback(goodbye)
exten => s,19,Hangup
exten => s,107,Goto(17)

exten => h,1,System(/bin/rm ${ARG1}.gsm)

[macro-screen]
;this is called in the Dial statement using M
;ARG1 recorded name to play back
;TODO: add a response timeout, after which the message is repeated
(needed for outgoing zap fxo channels) and absolute timeout, after
which VM is used
;exten => s,1,noop(${ARG1})
exten => s,1,noop(${ARG1})
exten => s,2,Playback(custom/screen-from) ;you have an incoming call from:
exten => s,3,Playback(${ARG1})
;press 1 to accept 2 to reject 3 to transfer
exten => s,4,Read(ACCEPT|custom/screen-accept|1)
exten => s,5,Gotoif($[${ACCEPT} = 1] ?50) ;connect
exten => s,6,Gotoif($[${ACCEPT} = 2] ?30) ;reject to vm
exten => s,7,Gotoif($[${ACCEPT} = 3] ?40) ;TRANSFER
exten => s,8,Gotoif($[${ACCEPT} = 4] ?30:30) ;any thing else vm
exten => s,30,SetVar(MACRO_RESULT=CONTINUE)
exten => s,31,Goto(50)
exten => s,40,Read(TEXTEN|custom/screen-exten|3);ask for extension then set macro to goto that and continue
exten => s,41,Gotoif($[${LEN(${TEXTEN})} = 3]?42:45)
exten => s,42,SetVar(MACRO_RESULT=GOTO:from-internal^${TEXTEN}^1)
exten => s,43,Goto(50)
exten => s,45,Gotoif($[${TEXTEN} = 0] ?46:46);the logic is here to allow transfer to operator, i just didn't imlepent;it yet
exten => s,46,SetVar(MACRO_RESULT=CONTINUE)
exten => s,47,Goto(50)
exten => s,50,System(/bin/rm ${ARG1}.gsm)
exten => h,1,System(/bin/rm ${ARG1}.gsm)

;You need to record these prompts

;screen-from
;screen-accept
;screen-exten

Also is there any one who is into custom development on a2billing i mean an individual not a company ?

Author:  manandasterisk [ Thu May 05, 2011 9:01 am ]
Post subject:  Re: macro between a2billing php in dial plan

hi, is this possible to add the call screen macro with a2billing ?

Author:  manandasterisk [ Sun May 08, 2011 10:01 am ]
Post subject:  Re: macro between a2billing php in dial plan

I am hoping for some one to reply as I have not got a single query answered on this forum , Incase I am doing something wrong posting at wrong place let me know that also .

Can some one tell me the dial section of a2billing php file which dials the number for callingcard person . and where can I add mtM(screen^${SCREEN_FILE})) without disrupting the billing as it will jump to macro .


Thanks

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/