Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Thu Apr 25, 2024 7:39 pm
VoIP Billing solution

All times are UTC

Post subject: call-labs.com ???
PostPosted: Tue Jan 22, 2008 1:42 pm 

I am kinda new to A2B and find it very interesting. Now I would like to support it buy using service at call-labs.com.

I went to call-labs.com but see too many broken links, even some important links like "signup", "more information" .... So I have to think twice since it is a big business for me.

I would like to hear some words of moderators or experienced users about call-labs.com. Or maybe some suggestion. We need a partner with long-term relationship.

Thanks in advance.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jan 22, 2008 9:07 pm 

Sir, It's not the website but the service, if the calls connects, the routes are fine and price is good, how the site looks is not important.

LAYER3

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jan 22, 2008 9:57 pm 

Yes, I know! Thats why I have posted my question here. How can a new customer know whether the calls connects, whether the routes are fine or service is good when they even do not care about the website ???

I have nothing against call-labs, I love A2B, but as a new customer I am really skeptic while visiting their website.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jan 24, 2008 4:57 pm 

I have registered an account on 22/Jan but still got no email :-(

Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jan 24, 2008 7:30 pm 

Generally speaking, the Web still is the 1st and most important part of your business in most case. In what we are doing, the 1st think that most future clients will see is the web site. It is our main selling tool and it must be treated with care even if we know that the service is what really should matter. From the customer's perspective, the web site generally reflects the quality of the services.