Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Mon Oct 26, 2020 5:53 pm
VoIP Billing solution


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: voicetrading setup
PostPosted: Sun Feb 10, 2008 4:42 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2008 12:00 am
Posts: 71
Anyone able to get the voicetrading sip account setup to work?

I get this

Feb 9 22:31:18] VERBOSE[4713] logger.c: > fixlocalprefix: Using pattern 011|Z.
[Feb 9 22:31:18] VERBOSE[4713] logger.c: -- AGI Script fixlocalprefix completed, returning 0
[Feb 9 22:31:18] DEBUG[4713] app_macro.c: Executed application: AGI
[Feb 9 22:31:18] VERBOSE[4713] logger.c: -- Executing [[email protected]:18] Set("SIP/202-b7b061a0", "OUTNUM=0000119135682215") in new stack
[Feb 9 22:31:18] DEBUG[4713] app_macro.c: Executed application: Set
[Feb 9 22:31:18] VERBOSE[4713] logger.c: -- Executing [[email protected]:19] Set("SIP/202-b7b061a0", "custom=SIP/voicetrading") in new stack
[Feb 9 22:31:18] DEBUG[4713] app_macro.c: Executed application: Set
[Feb 9 22:31:18] VERBOSE[4713] logger.c: -- Executing [[email protected]:20] GotoIf("SIP/202-b7b061a0", "1?gocall") in new stack
[Feb 9 22:31:18] VERBOSE[4713] logger.c: -- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,s,22)
[Feb 9 22:31:18] DEBUG[4713] app_macro.c: Executed application: GotoIf
[Feb 9 22:31:18] VERBOSE[4713] logger.c: -- Executing [[email protected]:22] Macro("SIP/202-b7b061a0", "dialout-trunk-predial-hook") in new stack
[Feb 9 22:31:18] WARNING[4713] app_macro.c: Context 'macro-dialout-trunk-predial-hook' for macro 'dialout-trunk-predial-hook' lacks 's' extension, priority 1
[Feb 9 22:31:18] DEBUG[4713] app_macro.c: Executed application: Macro
[Feb 9 22:31:18] VERBOSE[4713] logger.c: -- Executing [[email protected]:23] GotoIf("SIP/202-b7b061a0", "0?bypass|1") in new stack
[Feb 9 22:31:18] DEBUG[4713] app_macro.c: Executed application: GotoIf
[Feb 9 22:31:18] VERBOSE[4713] logger.c: -- Executing [[email protected]:24] GotoIf("SIP/202-b7b061a0", "0?customtrunk") in new stack
[Feb 9 22:31:18] DEBUG[4713] app_macro.c: Executed application: GotoIf
[Feb 9 22:31:18] VERBOSE[4713] logger.c: -- Executing [[email protected]:25] Dial("SIP/202-b7b061a0", "SIP/voicetrading/0000119135682215|300|") in new stack
[Feb 9 22:31:18] VERBOSE[4713] logger.c: -- Called voicetrading/0000119132260123
[Feb 9 22:31:18] VERBOSE[2690] logger.c: -- Got SIP response 500 "Internal server error" back from 194.120.0.198
[Feb 9 22:31:18] VERBOSE[4713] logger.c: -- SIP/voicetrading-0937f618 is circuit-busy
[Feb 9 22:31:18] VERBOSE[4713] logger.c: == Everyone is busy/congested at this time (1:0/1/0)


Any help is appreciated


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Feb 19, 2008 9:44 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2008 1:58 am
Posts: 72
have you charged your account? If not and you want to use the credit they offer you for testing, then you have to send voicetrading an email to tell them that you want the credit for testing. Else you will always get an error, this is due to missing credit. Somehow Voicetrading forgot to mention this on their site. Took me some time to figure it out.
Voicetrading is working great for me.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Please assist me if you can
PostPosted: Sat Apr 05, 2008 7:15 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2008 7:11 pm
Posts: 1
I want to add them as one of our carriers

but they now require minimum of $500 by wire and written on their website if is send less they will neither credit it NOR refund it.

Then they mention an email address for me to contact them after i send them money in case they were delayed in crediting the payment, THEN i tried to test this email and all other emails mentioned on their website and they all bounced back.

None of their emails work

Getting in contact with Voice Trading is impossible, how can they expect people to send them money ?


Kind regards

Tut telecom

www.tuttele.com
www.voipforumz.com


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Apr 30, 2008 7:19 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 7:16 am
Posts: 1
Location: Jerusalem
I didnt and I am woried from their service, yes they have good price, but no way to reach or to contact. Even if you have technical problem you have no one to ask

More tahn that, in their web site it mentioned that you can pay by credit card or your paypal account. but when you log you will be asked to swift the mony via bank transfare or western Union and they will charge your account after 5 days.

Just tell me who can work in that way. that mean your customers should wait without service for few days if you ran out of credit

What are the offered guarantiees for the mony we are going to pay them??????


NOTHING 00000 only one big 0

It smell fishy :wink:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Apr 30, 2008 7:25 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2008 1:58 am
Posts: 72
well, everything that Betamax offers (voicetrading, voipbuster, and 1000 other sites) have bad service, although I didn't need anything from them. Just at the begining I had to contact them to get my 5 Euro to test the service and they responded quite fast.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Hosted Voice Broadcast


All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group