asterisk2billing.org
http://forum.asterisk2billing.org/

cc_callplan_lcr corrupted
http://forum.asterisk2billing.org/viewtopic.php?f=21&t=7182
Page 1 of 1

Author:  taffey01 [ Tue Feb 23, 2010 10:34 pm ]
Post subject:  cc_callplan_lcr corrupted

Hey Guys,
How do i resolve a corrupted cc_callplan_lcr table in my database?

A2billing ver 1.5.1

Cheers,
Taff

Author:  jroper [ Tue Feb 23, 2010 10:40 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: cc_callplan_lcr corrupted

A question better asked of the Mysql forum, but there are some tools for those us only speak conversational MySQL in phpMyAdmin.

Joe

Author:  taffey01 [ Tue Feb 23, 2010 10:42 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: cc_callplan_lcr corrupted

It got corrupted after running the database updates during an upgrade.

I've tried the repair tool in phpmyadmin but no go..

Author:  taffey01 [ Tue Feb 23, 2010 10:44 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: cc_callplan_lcr corrupted

What exactly does that table control?

Can it be dropped and recreated?

Author:  areski [ Wed Feb 24, 2010 6:25 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: cc_callplan_lcr corrupted

This table is a view so it can be dropped and recreated.

Yours,
/Areski

Author:  RobinA [ Wed Feb 24, 2010 9:44 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: cc_callplan_lcr corrupted

Hi,

I'm having a similar problem where if a do a mysqldump and then try to restore, I get an error relating to cc_callplan_lcr. At first I thought it was corrupted, so I re-created it and the problem continues. I haven't tried removing the view before doing the dump.

The question is: How are others dealing with this? What is the best solution to dump and restore the mya2billing database?

Thanks,

Robin.

Author:  areski [ Wed Feb 24, 2010 10:13 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: cc_callplan_lcr corrupted

You can try to apply the following :


Code:
DROP  VIEW `cc_callplan_lcr;

CREATE VIEW `cc_callplan_lcr` AS select `cc_ratecard`.`id` AS `id`,`cc_prefix`.`destination` AS `destination`,`cc_ratecard`.`dialprefix` AS `dialprefix`,`cc_ratecard`.`buyrate` AS `buyrate`,`cc_ratecard`.`rateinitial` AS `rateinitial`,`cc_ratecard`.`startdate` AS `startdate`,`cc_ratecard`.`stopdate` AS `stopdate`,`cc_ratecard`.`initblock` AS `initblock`,`cc_ratecard`.`connectcharge` AS `connectcharge`,`cc_ratecard`.`id_trunk` AS `id_trunk`,`cc_ratecard`.`idtariffplan` AS `idtariffplan`,`cc_ratecard`.`id` AS `ratecard_id`,`cc_tariffgroup`.`id` AS `tariffgroup_id` from ((((`cc_tariffgroup_plan` left join `cc_tariffgroup` on((`cc_tariffgroup_plan`.`idtariffgroup` = `cc_tariffgroup`.`id`))) join `cc_tariffplan` on((`cc_tariffplan`.`id` = `cc_tariffgroup_plan`.`idtariffplan`))) left join `cc_ratecard` on((`cc_ratecard`.`idtariffplan` = `cc_tariffplan`.`id`))) left join `cc_prefix` on((`cc_prefix`.`prefix` = `cc_ratecard`.`destination`))) where (`cc_ratecard`.`id` is not null);



Yours,
/Areski

Author:  RobinA [ Thu Feb 25, 2010 1:20 am ]
Post subject:  Re: cc_callplan_lcr corrupted

Thanks Areski.

I wanted to do that but I wasn't too sure if I should.
I'll give it a try later.

Robin.

Author:  taffey01 [ Sun Feb 28, 2010 12:52 am ]
Post subject:  Re: cc_callplan_lcr corrupted

Hey that fixed it for me...

Thanks..

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/