Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Sat Nov 17, 2018 1:08 am
VoIP Billing solution


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: changing realtime
PostPosted: Thu Jan 27, 2011 10:30 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2011 10:52 pm
Posts: 2
hi
i just installed a2billing along with asterisk.my problem is that my additional_a2billing_sip.conf still empty even though i added sip users.i went through some threads here and i think that i must set REALTIME to no,since i've done any other solution,BUT i can't fine where should i look?
and where can i find system->setting? :(


thx in advance


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: changing realtime
PostPosted: Sat Jan 29, 2011 1:51 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jul 19, 2008 2:21 am
Posts: 38
Location: HK
Log in to a2b admin

System Settings > Global List > Select Group Global > use_realtime

Set the value there to yes / no


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: changing realtime
PostPosted: Mon Jan 31, 2011 9:35 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2011 10:52 pm
Posts: 2
thx for the replay.
but strangely i don't have System->Setting in my a2billing 1.8 admin panel.i installed 1.4 and everything is ok.

thx anyway.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Auto Dialer Software


All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group