Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:47 am
Voice Broadcast System


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: DB Update to 1.4 - No Destination in rates
PostPosted: Mon Apr 13, 2009 4:56 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2008 9:15 am
Posts: 36
Hello,

i'm trying this version and i want to report this:

I upgrade my old A2Billing DB to 1.4. All right. When i go in RATES -> show rates don't have anything in name of destination ( example afghanistan - italy ). So, i try to biuld new rates, but not see where i can put name of destination.

And other:

when i try to create an url for agent i've this:
Fatal error: Call to undefined function mcrypt_get_iv_size() in /var/www/html/a2billing/common/lib/Misc.php on line 31

where i wrong ??

Alex


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: DB Update to 1.4 - No Destination in rates
PostPosted: Tue Apr 14, 2009 3:42 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2006 2:19 pm
Posts: 2890
Location: Devon, UK
ciconet wrote:
When i go in RATES -> show rates don't have anything in name of destination ( example afghanistan - italy ). So, i try to biuld new rates, but not see where i can put name of destination.
In v1.4 the names of your destinations are kept in the cc_prefix table.
Quote:
mcrypt_get_iv_size
Search here for that symbol name; there was a thread here in the last few days with a solution.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Apr 14, 2009 7:58 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2008 9:15 am
Posts: 36
1) mcrypt_get_iv_size
I solved by: yum --enablerepo=centosplus install php-mcrypt
then reboot and now work, but if i try to subrcibe new agent when confirm have this error: Invalid Call Plan Id !
I've set one usable callplan ( from list into agent ). Wrong anything ?

2) for cc_prefix table in mysql can u suggest one way to solve it ? If i build new rate where can iwrite destination name ( into a2billing admin ) ?

Thanks in advance

Alex


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Apr 15, 2009 3:58 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 23, 2006 8:30 pm
Posts: 67
for cc_prefix table, if you are upgrading from 1.3.4 you have to use the file:
.../a2b14bsource/DataBase/mysql-5.x/a2billing-prefix-table-v1.4.0.sql

You can modify the file to INSERT your own prefixes, then the script set the correct destination value in cc_ratecard and cc_call.

rafo


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
VoIP Billing solution


All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group