Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Wed Oct 23, 2019 12:31 pm
Auto Dialer Software


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: a2billing does not charge for call!!
PostPosted: Tue May 05, 2009 1:52 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2009 8:19 am
Posts: 8
well i reinstalled everything, and still have same issue.

when caller hung up on his part (using xlite softphone) then call is registered with duration 0:00 no matter how long it was.

when called part hung up then everything is ok and call is normally billed.

what could be wrong, simply cant move on until i solve this problem which can cause lose in profit and misuse??

if i need to post some conf files please let me know.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: a2billing does not charge for call!!
PostPosted: Tue May 05, 2009 3:27 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2006 2:19 pm
Posts: 2890
Location: Devon, UK
You need to search the forum; there are already a plethora of posts on this topic.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: a2billing does not charge for call!!
PostPosted: Sat May 09, 2009 6:44 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Mar 28, 2009 5:50 am
Posts: 96
stavros wrote:
You need to search the forum; there are already a plethora of posts on this topic.


can you please provide a ref. link. as i have lookd thru but no luck also forum search is not working.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: a2billing does not charge for call!!
PostPosted: Sat May 09, 2009 7:11 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2006 3:56 pm
Posts: 4065
Is your user set up as an SIP friend in A2Billing, or some other application like FreePBX?

Joe


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: a2billing does not charge for call!!
PostPosted: Sun May 10, 2009 10:42 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Mar 28, 2009 5:50 am
Posts: 96
krkojlo wrote:
well i reinstalled everything, and still have same issue.

when caller hung up on his part (using xlite softphone) then call is registered with duration 0:00 no matter how long it was.

when called part hung up then everything is ok and call is normally billed.

what could be wrong, simply cant move on until i solve this problem which can cause lose in profit and misuse??

if i need to post some conf files please let me know.



Are you using DeadAGI ?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: a2billing does not charge for call!!
PostPosted: Wed May 13, 2009 6:28 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2009 8:19 am
Posts: 8
problem was i used AGI() and not DeadAGI().

using DeadAGI solved my problem, tnx for reply.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Predictive Dialer


All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group