Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Tue Oct 22, 2019 4:45 pm
VoIP Billing solution


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Fatal error: Class 'DateTime' not found
PostPosted: Sat May 23, 2009 7:24 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 4:02 pm
Posts: 31
Hi Guys its looks like a bug, as i am getting it at couple of location. We have just installed 1.4 RC1 yesterday and initial walk through at admin ui found following problem.

At Dashboard
- Fatal error: Class 'DateTime' not found in /var/lib/asterisk/a2billing/admin/Public/modules/customers_lastmonth.php on line 6

At Billing>Customer info
- Fatal error: Class 'DateTime' not found in /var/lib/asterisk/a2billing/admin/Public/A2B_entity_moneysituation.php on line 58

- I also cant edit balance directly in user details. Field is grayed out same as card number.

I have attached some screenshot for quick reference.

Thanks in advance to all of you genius.

Sajmeri


Attachments:
balancedit.JPG
balancedit.JPG [ 156.83 KiB | Viewed 3440 times ]
custbalance.JPG
custbalance.JPG [ 146.27 KiB | Viewed 3409 times ]
dashboard.JPG
dashboard.JPG [ 101.85 KiB | Viewed 3459 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Fatal error: Class 'DateTime' not found
PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2009 7:28 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2006 2:49 pm
Posts: 954
Location: Barcelona
Check your dependencies, you will need php 5.2.x

Yours,
/Areski


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Fatal error: Class 'DateTime' not found
PostPosted: Wed May 27, 2009 4:00 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2008 9:37 am
Posts: 51
Location: India
It's not a good idea of posting the screenshot with your a2b ip address visible.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Fatal error: Class 'DateTime' not found
PostPosted: Wed May 27, 2009 1:17 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 4:02 pm
Posts: 31
Thanks Vinod, I will keep it mind.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Fatal error: Class 'DateTime' not found
PostPosted: Thu May 28, 2009 2:13 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 4:02 pm
Posts: 31
Thanks,

Areski, after updating php 5.2.x its working fine now.

I have one quick question, regarding update on revision.

Is there any script that we run and it automatically update current version to latest revision.In other words it makes our installaion up to date.

Any helpg from any body......

Thanks,
Saurin


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Auto Dialer Software


All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group