Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Tue Jul 16, 2019 12:26 am
Hosted Voice Broadcast


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 16 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: INSERT NEW DID Your new did hasn't been inserted.
PostPosted: Thu Oct 29, 2009 6:34 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 6:14 am
Posts: 76
Location: Manta - Ecuador
Hi,

I'm trying to add a new did throught INBOUND DID/ADD :: SEARCH / Add DID :

I'm filling the form as follows:
Code:
DID                  1234567890 (the did number)
BILLING            Free
Start date          2009-10-29 01:19:44
EXPIRY DATE  2034-10-29 01:19:44
DID GROUP      DID  (I've created before a group called DID)
COUNTRY         United States
ACTIVATED       Yes
MONTHLY RATE  0
CONN CHARGE   0
SELLING RATE    0

After pressing the CONFIRM DATA button the next screen shows the message :
Code:
INSERT NEW DID
Your new did hasn't been inserted.

I can add new did using the import link, but can no see the avaliable did clicking on INBOUND DID/ADD :: SEARCH the following message appears:
Code:
THERE ARE NO DID CREATED!

I've upgraded files, AGI, and database from 1.4.1 to 1.4.2.1. I've not tryed to add did with the 1.4.1 version and don't know if the previous version was working fine.

Where can I see a log to try to know the origin of the problem?

Best regards,


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: INSERT NEW DID Your new did hasn't been inserted.
PostPosted: Mon Nov 23, 2009 2:56 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Nov 16, 2009 9:26 pm
Posts: 30
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
I have the same problem. Don't you know what it can be?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: INSERT NEW DID Your new did hasn't been inserted.
PostPosted: Mon Nov 23, 2009 5:40 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Nov 16, 2009 9:26 pm
Posts: 30
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
I found the place where I made a mistake. I installed the database using files a2billing-schema-v1.4.0.sql, a2billing-prefix_table-v1.4.0.sql. When I ran script install-db.sh the problem disappeared.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: INSERT NEW DID Your new did hasn't been inserted.
PostPosted: Mon Nov 23, 2009 9:12 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 6:14 am
Posts: 76
Location: Manta - Ecuador
Entropy wrote:
I found the place where I made a mistake. I installed the database using files a2billing-schema-v1.4.0.sql, a2billing-prefix_table-v1.4.0.sql. When I ran script install-db.sh the problem disappeared.


Thank you, I've upgraded running :
Code:
cat a2billing-schema-v1.4.0.sql UPDATE-a2billing-v1.4.0-to-v1.4.1.sql | mysql -u root -psecretpassword mya2billing


The file UPDATE-a2billing-v1.4.1-to-v1.4.2.sql is empty :(


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: INSERT NEW DID Your new did hasn't been inserted.
PostPosted: Wed Nov 25, 2009 4:52 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Nov 16, 2009 9:26 pm
Posts: 30
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
UPDATE-a2billing-v1.4.1-to-v1.4.2.sql is not empty in a2billing I have downloaded. If you have problems with downloading it I can send it to you by email :)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: INSERT NEW DID Your new did hasn't been inserted.
PostPosted: Wed Nov 25, 2009 5:15 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 6:14 am
Posts: 76
Location: Manta - Ecuador
Upss.. let me download it again.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: INSERT NEW DID Your new did hasn't been inserted.
PostPosted: Thu Mar 31, 2011 8:12 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 10:00 pm
Posts: 253
Hello People,
I guess this error still alive, cause i just got it in my new installation of asterisk 1.8.3 && a2billing 1.9.
During my installation, I setup the DB according to a2billing-mysql-schema-v1.7.0.sql script.

and now to update, according to your suggestion, I see the are another file as UPDATE-a2billing-v1.9.0-to-v1.9.1.sql
So, when I issue
Quote:
cat a2billing-mysql-schema-v1.7.0.sql UPDATE-a2billing-v1.9.0-to-v1.9.1.sql | mysql -u root -p mya2billing_db


I get:

Quote:
ERROR 1062 (23000) at line 750: Duplicate entry '1' for key 'PRIMARY'


Which is a duplicate entry, as you see...I also try it with UPDATE-a2billing-v1.9.2-to-v1.9.3.sql, it's the same...

Any idea to figure that


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: INSERT NEW DID Your new did hasn't been inserted.
PostPosted: Tue Apr 12, 2011 8:02 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 12:05 pm
Posts: 36
Hi,
Just to share, I faced the same problem, updated from 1.7.0.sql to 1.9.3.sql (step by step1.7.0->1.7.1->1.7.2 etcetra). Now at my end DID is getting inserted.

Regards


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: INSERT NEW DID Your new did hasn't been inserted.
PostPosted: Tue Apr 12, 2011 8:11 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 10:00 pm
Posts: 253
Ali wrote:
Hi,
Just to share, I faced the same problem, updated from 1.7.0.sql to 1.9.3.sql (step by step1.7.0->1.7.1->1.7.2 etcetra). Now at my end DID is getting inserted.

Regards

Thanks for sharing Ali, but this update which do you refer to are necessary during the installation, if you're installing a2b 1.9.3 you need to upgrade the DB scripts one by one, because if not you'll miss tables... but this have nothing to see with this issue...
Any other idea??


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: INSERT NEW DID Your new did hasn't been inserted.
PostPosted: Tue Apr 12, 2011 10:15 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 12:05 pm
Posts: 36
Sorry don't have any other working idea,

I am not sure, but for discussion purpose, have you tried dropping this database and then may be re-creating DB tables could work.

& yes I was not aware that these were mandatory scripts.

Regards.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: INSERT NEW DID Your new did hasn't been inserted.
PostPosted: Sun May 08, 2011 12:44 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2010 8:37 pm
Posts: 152
I´m having the same problem.

I can add customers, but not Dids. I can see the Dids in table with the data, but if I go to the Did page in a2billing interface web, all data desappears and I can´t add any Did.

Always reports the message "Your new did hasn't been inserted."

I make all updates until mysql mya2billing -u a2billinguser -p < UPDATE-a2billing-v1.9.2-to-v1.9.3.sql

Any idea ?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: INSERT NEW DID Your new did hasn't been inserted.
PostPosted: Sun May 08, 2011 7:24 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2006 3:56 pm
Posts: 4065
Hi

If you switch on the PHP Profiler then take a note of the MySQL commands that are run, then run these manually at the MySQL command line, you should get errors that should identify the issue.

Joe


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: INSERT NEW DID Your new did hasn't been inserted.
PostPosted: Sun May 08, 2011 8:38 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2010 8:37 pm
Posts: 152
Thanks Joe,

I download a few Php Profilers but I don´t know how it works, dont find how to install. Can somebody help me with this problem ?

I have two installations in different machines and I have the same problem in both.

Asterisk 1.8
Php 5.2
A2Billing 1.9.3

I restore the DB of other system with asterisk 1.6 and a2billing 1.8.2

In Users Activity on a2billing interface we can see that the order is correct :

LOG ACTIVITY INFO
ID : 421
USER : Me
LOG-LEVEL : 2
ACTION : NEW CREATED
DESCRIPTION : User added a new record in database
TABLENAME : cc_did_destination
IPADDRESS : xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx
CREATION DATE : 2011-05-08 09:34:55
DATA : destination = SIP/xxxxxxxxxx id_cc_card = 3| id_cc_did = 21| activated = 1| validated = 0| priority = 1| voip_call = 1

But the message is "Your new did hasn't been inserted." and the record is not saved.

I agree if you can help me today.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: INSERT NEW DID Your new did hasn't been inserted.
PostPosted: Sun May 08, 2011 8:53 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2010 8:37 pm
Posts: 152
There are some files empty. It´s normal ?

-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 7790 May 7 22:31 UPDATE-a2billing-v1.6.2-to-v1.7.0.sql
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 0 May 8 01:13 UPDATE-a2billing-v1.7.0-to-v1.7.1.sql
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 0 May 8 02:12 UPDATE-a2billing-v1.7.1-to-v1.7.2.sql
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 1268 May 7 22:31 UPDATE-a2billing-v1.7.2-to-v1.8.0.sql
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 1620 May 7 22:31 UPDATE-a2billing-v1.8.0-to-v1.8.1.sql
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 0 May 8 01:12 UPDATE-a2billing-v1.8.1-to-v1.8.2.sql


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: INSERT NEW DID Your new did hasn't been inserted.
PostPosted: Sun May 08, 2011 9:01 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2006 3:56 pm
Posts: 4065
Hi

Do a search on this forum to switch on php profiler which is installed by default.

Joe


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 16 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Voice Broadcast System


All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group