Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Tue Oct 17, 2017 7:39 am
Hosted Voice Broadcast


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: a2billing setup and configuration
PostPosted: Tue Apr 27, 2010 12:32 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 7:07 am
Posts: 5
Hi,
I've setup Asterisk 1.2 and A2billing 1.6. I am having trouble understanding how to configure the system.

I am able to register a SIP client, but cannot place an outgoing call to my VOIP provider. When I dial any number on my SIP client, current credit balance is read out to me and asks me to enter the number I wish to call. What ever I dial would say that "the number I have dialed is currently not available"

-- Executing Answer("SIP/8191802014-09d5bb78", "1") in new stack
-- Executing DeadAGI("SIP/8191802014-09d5bb78", "a2billing.php|1") in new stack
-- Launched AGI Script /var/lib/asterisk/agi-bin/a2billing.php
-- Playing 'digits/5' (language 'en')
-- Playing 'prepaid-enter-dest' (language 'en')
-- Playing 'prepaid-enter-dest' (language 'en')
Apr 27 08:18:08 WARNING[2419]: file.c:592 ast_readaudio_callback: Failed to write frame
== Spawn extension (a2billing, 1111, 2) exited non-zero on 'SIP/8191802014-09d5bb78'
box1*CLI>


1. how do I view a debug of what's happening with a2billing.php?
2. i want to setup SIP users to be able to call out going to a voip provider (say... call-labs), what should be the dial plan and correct a2billing settings?

any help is appreciated.
thanks,
H


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: a2billing setup and configuration
PostPosted: Tue Apr 27, 2010 11:36 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 7:07 am
Posts: 5
somehow this link helped me how to setup a2billing.
I was able to place a call thru the system

http://samyantoun.50webs.com/asterisk/athome/a2billing/


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: a2billing setup and configuration
PostPosted: Wed Apr 28, 2010 10:17 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2006 3:56 pm
Posts: 4064
Isn't this question the same as this one here :-

viewtopic.php?f=14&t=7566&start=0

Double posting is considered bad form.

Joe


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: a2billing setup and configuration
PostPosted: Sun May 09, 2010 10:33 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 7:07 am
Posts: 5
sorry... will be careful next time


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Predictive Dialer


All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group