Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Wed Dec 12, 2018 2:43 pm
Hosted Voice Broadcast


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: A2billing patches collection available
PostPosted: Sun Mar 25, 2007 2:31 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2006 11:03 pm
Posts: 34
Location: Livorno - Italy
Hello to every a2billing user,
I'm collecting patches for a2billing here:

http://www.youphone.it/batchupdate.patch (fix the bug in the update batch routine of ratecard)
http://www.youphone.it/cusomterratecard.patch (fix the bug of ratecard view in customer page)
http://www.youphone.it/firefox.patch (fix the Voucher in Firefox)
http://www.youphone.it/paypalfee.patch (add paypal fee option)
http://www.youphone.it/unknowcallerid.patch (fix the bug in the db insert of callerid because it can be also a string like "unknow"
http://www.youphone.it/emailogin.patch (permit the user login using email)
http://www.youphone.it/didcustomer.patch (hide the other user did when the user want to add dids)

Or the "all in one" patch here:
http://www.youphone.it/a2billing.patch

To apply the patch:
tar xvfz <your a2billing archive>
cd trunk
Copy the patch/patches file here
patch -p1 -b < a2billing.patch

Patches file are taken from this forum

Hope this can be usefull, so the motto is "patch (the bug) and share (the patch)!" :)

Regards,
Alessandro Marzini
YouPhone by Digilab


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 25, 2007 5:20 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 10:47 pm
Posts: 145
Location: LA,CA,USA
Great Post!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Mar 27, 2007 12:36 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2006 5:11 am
Posts: 426
...and Great Job too! :clap2:

ps: i make sticky this thread


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: a2billibg patch collection volume 1
PostPosted: Tue Mar 27, 2007 6:55 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2006 11:03 pm
Posts: 34
Location: Livorno - Italy
Here in attachment the patches. for backup.

Regards,
Alessandro Marzini
YOUPHONE by Digilab


Attachments:
File comment: a2billing patch archive file
a2billing_patches.zip [8.87 KiB]
Downloaded 442 times
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2007 5:35 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2006 5:11 am
Posts: 426
This is original tarball but after patched by "all in one" patch.
I call it as 'modification B'

http://asteriskforum.ru/files/a2billing-v1.2.3-B.tar.gz

ps: may will for someone be useful..
thanks again to digilab


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Apr 26, 2007 8:19 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2007 1:48 pm
Posts: 18
Location: france
the DID issue doesn't seems to be fixed.
Anyone have succeed?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: ipn-res.php
PostPosted: Wed May 23, 2007 5:09 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2006 2:06 pm
Posts: 5
Location: PRGCZ
hi,

while i tried to install the all-in-one patched, it gave me a error-rej file as below:

***************
*** 109,115 ****

if ($id>0){
$mycur = $currencies_list[strtoupper($mc_currency)][2];
- $addcredit = ($mc_gross-$mc_fee) / $mycur;


$instance_table = new Table("cc_card", "username, id");
--- 109,124 ----

if ($id>0){
$mycur = $currencies_list[strtoupper($mc_currency)][2];
+ if (PAYPAL_FEES == 1)
+ {
+ $paypal_ipn->error_out("PAYPAL_FEES == 1", $em_headers);
+ $addcredit = ($mc_gross) / $mycur;
+ }
+ else
+ {
+ $paypal_ipn->error_out("PAYPAL_FEES == 0", $em_headers);
+ $addcredit = ($mc_gross-$mc_fee) / $mycur;
+ }


$instance_table = new Table("cc_card", "username, id");



can anyone help?

thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Aug 29, 2007 3:22 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2007 2:43 am
Posts: 14
Is this Patch for 1.3 ?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Aug 29, 2007 3:27 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2006 2:19 pm
Posts: 2890
Location: Devon, UK
No, those patches are against v1.2.3.
I think most, if not all, of them have already been rolled into v1.3 though.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Aug 29, 2007 6:06 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2007 2:43 am
Posts: 14
I am using 1.3 and Still i can see the DID's in another customer page.

I can see reserved DID's in new customer Page

need help


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 
Auto Dialer Software


All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group