Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Sun Jun 16, 2019 8:40 pm
Auto Dialer Software


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Customer Simulator
PostPosted: Sat Oct 21, 2006 3:58 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2006 12:14 pm
Posts: 685
Location: florida
I swear I read this before, but searched and can't find it.

In Customer Simulator prefix 00 and 011 are returning incorrect number

In Admin however selecting same card works properly.

00 or 011 work properly for everything else including callback.

My rates are all set as CC with no prefix.

Thanks,
Randy


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Aug 11, 2007 2:16 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2007 1:59 am
Posts: 3
I think my post here can help you out

http://forum.asterisk2billing.org/viewt ... =8385#8385


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
VoIP Billing solution


All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group