Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Mon Dec 17, 2018 4:40 am
Auto Dialer Software


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: [1.3-beta] Import RateCards BUG [temporary solution]
PostPosted: Tue May 29, 2007 5:28 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2006 5:11 am
Posts: 426
Then i try to upload my rates from .csv file, i got this error:
Quote:
ERROR:

* file type is not allowed
o .html, .php, .txt, .inc (etc) (text/plain)
o .csv (text/x-comma-separated-values)



Quick and dirty fix:
Open file on 82 line and comment five lines:

nano +82 A2Billing_UI/Public/CC_ratecard_import_analyse.php

Code:
       if(count($_FILES) > 0)
        {
                $errortext = validate_upload($the_file, $the_file_type);
//              if ($errortext != "" || $errortext  != false)
//              {
//                      echo $errortext;
//                      exit;
//              }
                $new_filename = "/tmp/".MDP(6).".csv";
                if (file_exists($new_filename))



After this rates upload just fine.
I have this problem on Gentoo. Someone else have same problem? Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue May 29, 2007 1:18 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2006 2:49 pm
Posts: 954
Location: Barcelona
you really like this Beta Smileys... well

Can u give a real sample of csv file u cannot upload ?
The one u sent me last time just work fine !!!

btw if someone have the same issue please dont use this patch!
you will better display your file type and understand why this is not accepted.

Thanks, Areski


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue May 29, 2007 2:10 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2006 5:11 am
Posts: 426
it's not give up for *any* file, i try it already hundreds times (i was wrote you by email many times in last two weeks but you never answer in this period) in any ways, but finded only this solution. so, "it's works for me", i dont need any more the fix for that. but i post it here just for let you know.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue May 29, 2007 2:22 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2006 2:49 pm
Posts: 954
Location: Barcelona
I answered some of your mails... not had the time for all as you can see I have been very busy to get this out.

Quote:
btw if someone have the same issue please dont use this patch!
you will better display your file type and understand why this is not accepted.

Take this easy, it s definitely true that peoples having same issues should not use this patch. We need a proper solution.
Btw I just sent u an email today about the callback start issue.


Rgds, Areski


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue May 29, 2007 2:49 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2006 5:11 am
Posts: 426
strange, but i did not get no one email from you in last two weeks.
anyway, i fix callback daemon already, in "anest-style", again in dirty hack.
i just replace lines what pool out information from config (and did not work for me) and put the right information about MySQL connection. so, "it's work for me".


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue May 29, 2007 2:51 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2006 12:14 pm
Posts: 685
Location: florida
Anest, now that the beta is open for public consumption, if you have issues like the callback, can you post them either on here or on trac so that other users can have the benefit of your experience and that Areski can answer in public forum for all to enjoy?

Thanks :D


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed May 30, 2007 8:47 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2006 2:49 pm
Posts: 954
Location: Barcelona
anyone having this bug ?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed May 30, 2007 11:10 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2007 6:38 am
Posts: 10
areski wrote:
anyone having this bug ?
... unfortunately yes, me.

using the csv file ... I can't see the preview.
saving the csv as plain .txt, I can see the preview but on the next step it says "'No tariffplan defined !"

here is what i was going to import for testing:

9714;UAE - LL;0.18;0.18;60;60;60;60;0;0;0;0;0;0;0;0;0;0;0;0;0;0;4-26-2007;4-26-2017;0;10079;
97150;UAE - Mobile;0.25;0.25;60;60;60;60;0;0;0;0;0;0;0;0;0;0;0;0;0;0;4-26-2007;4-26-2017;0;10079;
44;[NoMarg] UK LL;0.01;0.01;60;60;60;60;0;0;0;0;0;0;0;0;0;0;0;0;0;0;5-23-2007;5-23-2017;0;10079;

thanks Areski. the 1.3 is great!
cheers


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jul 13, 2007 6:12 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2007 5:50 pm
Posts: 11
I got the same issue here:

saving the csv as plain .txt, I can see the preview but on the next step it says "'No tariffplan defined !"

The same .txt can be import on 1.2.3.
Any workaround for this problem?

Thanks.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 05, 2008 2:47 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2008 8:45 pm
Posts: 31
me too!!

a while ago a was able to save the scv file but suddenly now i couldnt...

i change the scv to txt and i did think tha it got fixed... but it dont

i check later and the rates didnt apear...

what could i do??


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 
Predictive Dialer


All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group