Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Tue Nov 20, 2018 10:32 pm
Hosted Voice Broadcast


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: THERE IS NO RATECARD CREATED!
PostPosted: Sat Mar 01, 2008 10:02 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 12, 2008 11:34 am
Posts: 87
Location: Germany
Dear All!
I have created a Call Plan. Created a RateCard, added Rates to it(uploaded) and assigned it to the Call plan.
Then created a user with this call plan.
On the Admin side i can see the call-plan and Browse rate card. But on the customer end when i click on RateCard System says "THERE IS NO RATECARD CREATED!"

I have read the post on this link http://forum.asterisk2billing.org/viewt ... rd+created

Although I do have the problem listed in this post and I am trying to work around to fix the issue on the Admin side as rate simulator has same issues as this posts list.
But lets leave asid the rate simulator, why doesn't ratecard appear on the customer UI?

Please advise.

Best regards


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 02, 2008 11:36 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2006 2:19 pm
Posts: 2890
Location: Devon, UK
I can't reproduce this problem. When I visit the ratecard section of the Customer UI there is a drop-down to select which of the ratecards present in the callplan to search.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 02, 2008 2:15 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2006 3:56 pm
Posts: 4065
Hi

Did you create the callplan first or the customer first?

Go into the customer, check they have the right callplan sellected, then press confirm - make sure you do press confirm.


Joe


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 02, 2008 3:19 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 12, 2008 11:34 am
Posts: 87
Location: Germany
Hi, Thank you very much for the reply,
I created call plan first, and then created the customer. I also tried with auto signup by the customer, when the customer signs up, he can choose the rate card. then through email confirmation his account is activated, and then when he logs in, and clicks on rate card "NO RATE CARD CREATED" message is displayed.
I can see in the admin UI that the call plan is assigned to him properly,, i really don't know what the problem could be,, I have tried with different brwosers.

Added after 17 minutes:

Ok guys I really apologize for my posts. I am just dumb.
The reason has been no ratecard assigned to call plan. although i thought i had assigned it. I looked into the database and found that cc_tariffgroup_plan table was empty.

I am really really sorry. in particulary to Stavors.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 02, 2008 3:20 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2006 2:19 pm
Posts: 2890
Location: Devon, UK
That's OK. I'm glad you found the cause of the problem.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Voice Broadcast System


All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group