Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Wed Dec 12, 2018 1:54 pm
Auto Dialer Software


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: "Add Charge" option doesnt work
PostPosted: Wed Jun 28, 2006 12:04 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jun 20, 2006 3:23 pm
Posts: 153
"Add Charge" option doesnt work/doesnt charge to any account at all. It didnt work earlier in any version and not also in v1.2.1.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jun 28, 2006 12:18 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2006 2:49 pm
Posts: 954
Location: Barcelona
that works for me :roll:
Mysql or Postgresql ?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jun 28, 2006 12:29 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jun 20, 2006 3:23 pm
Posts: 153
MySQL 4.0.26

Client API version 3.23.58


Thanks for reply.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Add Charge does not decrease the card balance
PostPosted: Fri Jun 30, 2006 1:34 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 5:29 am
Posts: 97
areski wrote:
that works for me :roll:


Areski,

Thanks all this patches.. I having the same issue when ; adding a charge. I'm also using mysql 4. When I add a charge the charge appears on the "CHARGE LIST" but the account balance for the card that is being charge does not decrease.. :?

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Dec 01, 2006 8:34 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2006 11:43 am
Posts: 10
Yup same problem here. I tired entering the extra charges but it did not minus the card amount. Anyway got this running already? Need help urgently to make this work.

Anybody ?? please help me on this....


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Dec 01, 2006 7:42 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2006 2:49 pm
Posts: 954
Location: Barcelona
hmm sh*t all my test box run mysql 5 here.
Anyway can allow me to check this issue on their box ?!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Dec 18, 2006 2:17 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2006 4:54 am
Posts: 21
Location: Texas
areski wrote:
hmm sh*t all my test box run mysql 5 here.
Anyway can allow me to check this issue on their box ?!

I'm running MySQL 4.1.20 and have same problem. I'll give you access to my box if you would like. Send PM.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Dec 18, 2006 4:55 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2006 12:14 pm
Posts: 685
Location: florida
Areski, I've got a VMware fully set with latest A2B if you want to download it. (it's with Trixbox which is MySQL 4 ). Is 477 meg RAR though :( ... tell me where to place it if you want to use it for testing.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Dec 18, 2006 2:31 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2006 4:54 am
Posts: 21
Location: Texas
Is there a way to work around this issue? It would seem to me that this is a major bug because without the Add Charge feature working, you can't bill anything other than minutes used. Hopefully, Areski can figure out the difference's between the DB's.

<soapbox> I would also like to take this opportunity to solicit donations to Areski. Maybe more more donations translates into more motivation to solve bugs and come out with new features. IMHO, anyone who has been able to make more the $1 by the use of A2B should donate something to the project, no matter how small. It is easier to get $20 from 5 people than $100 from 1 person. </soapbox>


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: "Add Charge" option doesnt work/doesnt charge to a
PostPosted: Mon Jan 08, 2007 2:51 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2006 2:43 pm
Posts: 76
Location: London, UK
areski wrote:
hmm sh*t all my test box run mysql 5 here.
Anyway can allow me to check this issue on their box ?!



Hi, I am having the same problem ("Add Charge" option doesnt work/doesnt charge to any account at all.). Have you got a fix/workaround to this problem yet.

Thanks.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jul 08, 2007 9:07 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2007 10:00 pm
Posts: 57
USing Mysql 5 with installation on Ubuntu 7.04 server in vmware. Charge is not being deducted here too ! A2B version 1.3 stable .


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Mar 12, 2008 5:50 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 6:24 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Western Australia
Any progress, i dont think i am able to upgrade to MySQL 5 as i am using a standard TB install


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Mar 12, 2008 8:15 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2006 2:19 pm
Posts: 2890
Location: Devon, UK
I can confirm that charge isn't deducted from the customer's balance. It does show on invoices, but isn't accounted for in View Money Situation. :(


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ] 
Voice Broadcast System


All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group