Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Sun Mar 29, 2020 3:16 pm
Auto Dialer Software


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Elastix 2.4+A2Billing 1.9.4 Outgoing Calls
PostPosted: Wed Mar 06, 2013 6:58 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2013 8:53 pm
Posts: 39
Hello, recently i did setup a New Instalation of Elastix and a2billing, I'm able to register customer fine, and I'm trying to use a Trunk from Elastix to a2billing, i've already make the changes in a2billing, trunks, rates, calling plans etc, but i get this error message, does somebody can help me ?

Code:
== Using SIP RTP TOS bits 184
  == Using SIP RTP CoS mark 5
    -- Executing [[email protected]:1] Answer("SIP/5517215157-00000032", "") in new stack
    -- Executing [[email protected]:2] Wait("SIP/5517215157-00000032", "1") in new stack
    -- Executing [[email protected]:3] DeadAGI("SIP/5517215157-00000032", "a2billing.php,1") in new stack
    -- Launched AGI Script /var/lib/asterisk/agi-bin/a2billing.php
    -- Playing 'prepaid-dest-unreachable' (escape_digits=#) (sample_offset 0)
    -- <SIP/5517215157-00000032>AGI Script a2billing.php completed, returning 4
  == Spawn extension (a2billing, 5219981677544, 3) exited non-zero on 'SIP/5517215157-00000032'


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Elastix 2.4+A2Billing 1.9.4 Outgoing Calls
PostPosted: Thu Mar 07, 2013 9:08 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2009 8:56 pm
Posts: 271
You really need to turn on the a2billing debugging to see what's going on.

A few common things -

- check the call you are trying works in the a2billing simulator to see if your rate cards are setup correctly
- check the start/end dates on your rates and rate cards are valid
- check the customer has a valid balance on their a2billing account
- make sure you don't have a space in the trunk name if you created it in FreePBX


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Elastix 2.4+A2Billing 1.9.4 Outgoing Calls
PostPosted: Thu Mar 07, 2013 4:51 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2013 8:53 pm
Posts: 39
bucasia wrote:
You really need to turn on the a2billing debugging to see what's going on.

A few common things -

- check the call you are trying works in the a2billing simulator to see if your rate cards are setup correctly
- check the start/end dates on your rates and rate cards are valid
- check the customer has a valid balance on their a2billing account
- make sure you don't have a space in the trunk name if you created it in FreePBX


Hello, i really apreciatte your sugestions, my problem was in the "end date" for my ratecard, now is working, Thank youuu a lot !!! i was having this problem for 1 Entire week!!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Elastix 2.4+A2Billing 1.9.4 Outgoing Calls
PostPosted: Mon Dec 16, 2013 4:34 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2013 1:17 am
Posts: 3
Hi Chemical,

I'm also trying to implement Elastix 2.4 with A2Billing 1.9.4
and following this tutorial http://sysadminman.net/blog/2010/using- ... astix-1307

The problem from this tutorial is i couldn't find a2billing.conf in /etc/asterisk, instead i found it in /etc/
that file only consist a database configuration, which is not similar like the blog told me

I'm getting this error when do outgoing call without proceeding those remaining steps from the blog
localhost*CLI>
== Using SIP VIDEO TOS bits 136
== Using SIP VIDEO CoS mark 6
== Using SIP RTP TOS bits 184
== Using SIP RTP CoS mark 5
-- Executing [[email protected]:1] Macro("SIP/306-00000b2a", "user-callerid,SKIPTTL,") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:1] Set("SIP/306-00000b2a", "AMPUSER=306") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:2] GotoIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "0?report") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:3] ExecIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "1?Set(REALCALLERIDNUM=306)") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:4] Set("SIP/306-00000b2a", "AMPUSER=306") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:5] Set("SIP/306-00000b2a", "AMPUSERCIDNAME=Danny Mobile") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:6] GotoIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "0?report") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:7] Set("SIP/306-00000b2a", "AMPUSERCID=306") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:8] Set("SIP/306-00000b2a", "CALLERID(all)="Danny Mobile" <306>") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:9] ExecIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "0?Set(CHANNEL(language)=)") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:10] GotoIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "1?continue") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-user-callerid,s,19)
-- Executing [[email protected]:19] Set("SIP/306-00000b2a", "CALLERID(number)=306") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:20] Set("SIP/306-00000b2a", "CALLERID(name)=Danny Mobile") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:21] NoOp("SIP/306-00000b2a", "Using CallerID "Danny Mobile" <306>") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:2] NoOp("SIP/306-00000b2a", "Calling Out Route: call-a2billing") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:3] Set("SIP/306-00000b2a", "MOHCLASS=default") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:4] Set("SIP/306-00000b2a", "_NODEST=") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:5] Macro("SIP/306-00000b2a", "record-enable,306,OUT,") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:1] GotoIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "1?check") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-record-enable,s,4)
-- Executing [[email protected]:4] ExecIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "0?MacroExit()") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:5] GotoIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "0?Group:OUT") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-record-enable,s,15)
-- Executing [[email protected]:15] GotoIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "0?IN") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:16] ExecIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "1?MacroExit()") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:6] Macro("SIP/306-00000b2a", "dialout-trunk,9,081212151650,") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:1] Set("SIP/306-00000b2a", "DIAL_TRUNK=9") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:2] GosubIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "0?sub-pincheck,s,1") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:3] GotoIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "0?disabletrunk,1") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:4] Set("SIP/306-00000b2a", "DIAL_NUMBER=081212151650") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:5] Set("SIP/306-00000b2a", "DIAL_TRUNK_OPTIONS=tr") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:6] Set("SIP/306-00000b2a", "OUTBOUND_GROUP=OUT_9") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:7] GotoIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "1?nomax") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,s,9)
-- Executing [[email protected]:9] GotoIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "0?skipoutcid") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:10] Set("SIP/306-00000b2a", "DIAL_TRUNK_OPTIONS=") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:11] Macro("SIP/306-00000b2a", "outbound-callerid,9") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:1] ExecIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "0?Set(CALLERPRES()=)") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:2] ExecIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "0?Set(REALCALLERIDNUM=306)") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:3] GotoIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "1?normcid") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-outbound-callerid,s,6)
-- Executing [[email protected]:6] Set("SIP/306-00000b2a", "USEROUTCID=") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:7] Set("SIP/306-00000b2a", "EMERGENCYCID=") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:8] Set("SIP/306-00000b2a", "TRUNKOUTCID=") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:9] GotoIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "1?trunkcid") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-outbound-callerid,s,12)
-- Executing [[email protected]:12] ExecIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "0?Set(CALLERID(all)=)") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:13] ExecIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "0?Set(CALLERID(all)=)") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:14] ExecIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "0?Set(CALLERID(all)=)") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:15] ExecIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "0?Set(CALLERPRES()=prohib_passed_screen)") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:12] GosubIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "0?sub-flp-9,s,1") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:13] Set("SIP/306-00000b2a", "OUTNUM=081212151650") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:14] Set("SIP/306-00000b2a", "custom=AMP") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:15] ExecIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "0?Set(DIAL_TRUNK_OPTIONS=M(setmusic^default))") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:16] Macro("SIP/306-00000b2a", "dialout-trunk-predial-hook,") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]al-hook:1] MacroExit("SIP/306-00000b2a", "") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:17] GotoIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "0?bypass,1") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:18] GotoIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "1?customtrunk") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,s,22)
-- Executing [[email protected]:22] Set("SIP/306-00000b2a", "pre_num=AMP:Local/") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:23] Set("SIP/306-00000b2a", "the_num=OUTNUM") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:24] Set("SIP/306-00000b2a", "[email protected]/n") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:25] GotoIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "1?outnum:skipoutnum") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,s,26)
-- Executing [[email protected]:26] Set("SIP/306-00000b2a", "the_num=081212151650") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:27] Dial("SIP/306-00000b2a", "Local/[email protected]/n,300,") in new stack
-- Couldn't call Local/[email protected]/n
== Everyone is busy/congested at this time (0:0/0/0)
-- Executing [[email protected]:28] NoOp("SIP/306-00000b2a", "Dial failed for some reason with DIALSTATUS = CHANUNAVAIL and HANGUPCAUSE = 0") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:29] Goto("SIP/306-00000b2a", "s-CHANUNAVAIL,1") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,s-CHANUNAVAIL,1)
-- Executing [[email protected]:1] Set("SIP/306-00000b2a", "RC=0") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:2] Goto("SIP/306-00000b2a", "0,1") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,0,1)
-- Executing [[email protected]:1] Goto("SIP/306-00000b2a", "continue,1") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,continue,1)
-- Executing [[email protected]:1] GotoIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "1?noreport") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,continue,3)
-- Executing [[email protected]:3] NoOp("SIP/306-00000b2a", "TRUNK Dial failed due to CHANUNAVAIL HANGUPCAUSE: 0 - failing through to other trunks") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:4] Set("SIP/306-00000b2a", "CALLERID(number)=306") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:7] Macro("SIP/306-00000b2a", "outisbusy,") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:1] Progress("SIP/306-00000b2a", "") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:2] GotoIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "0?emergency,1") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:3] GotoIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "0?intracompany,1") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:4] Playback("SIP/306-00000b2a", "all-circuits-busy-now&pls-try-call-later, noanswer") in new stack
-- <SIP/306-00000b2a> Playing 'all-circuits-busy-now.gsm' (language 'en')
> 0x2b01a4719d70 -- Probation passed - setting RTP source address to 192.168.5.101:45638
-- <SIP/306-00000b2a> Playing 'pls-try-call-later.gsm' (language 'en')
-- Executing [[email protected]:5] Congestion("SIP/306-00000b2a", "20") in new stack
== Spawn extension (macro-outisbusy, s, 5) exited non-zero on 'SIP/306-00000b2a' in macro 'outisbusy'
== Spawn extension (from-internal, 081212151650, 7) exited non-zero on 'SIP/306-00000b2a'
-- Executing [[email protected]:1] Macro("SIP/306-00000b2a", "hangupcall") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:1] GotoIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "1?endmixmoncheck") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,9)
-- Executing [[email protected]:9] NoOp("SIP/306-00000b2a", "End of MIXMON check") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:10] GotoIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "1?nomeetmemon") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,28)
-- Executing [[email protected]:28] NoOp("SIP/306-00000b2a", "End of MEETME check") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:29] GotoIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "1?noautomon") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,34)
-- Executing [[email protected]:34] NoOp("SIP/306-00000b2a", "TOUCH_MONITOR_OUTPUT=") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:35] GotoIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "1?noautomon2") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,41)
-- Executing [[email protected]:41] NoOp("SIP/306-00000b2a", "MONITOR_FILENAME=") in new stack
-- Executing [[email protected]:42] GotoIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "1?skiprg") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,45)
-- Executing [[email protected]:45] GotoIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "1?skipblkvm") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,48)
-- Executing [[email protected]:48] GotoIf("SIP/306-00000b2a", "1?theend") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,50)
-- Executing [[email protected]:50] AGI("SIP/306-00000b2a", "hangup.agi") in new stack
-- Launched AGI Script /var/lib/asterisk/agi-bin/hangup.agi
-- <SIP/306-00000b2a>AGI Script hangup.agi completed, returning 0
-- Executing [[email protected]:51] Hangup("SIP/306-00000b2a", "") in new stack
== Spawn extension (macro-hangupcall, s, 51) exited non-zero on 'SIP/306-00000b2a' in macro 'hangupcall'
== Spawn extension (from-internal, h, 1) exited non-zero on 'SIP/306-00000b2a'
localhost*CLI>

I see you already settled the issue and running the Elastix and a2billing well,
Hope you're willing to share some key-point configuration in order the a2billing working fine in elastix 2.4


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Elastix 2.4+A2Billing 1.9.4 Outgoing Calls
PostPosted: Thu Dec 19, 2013 6:36 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2013 8:53 pm
Posts: 39
Hello, yes and I'm still have it working fine, one question, does the trunk works from the Elastix side ?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Elastix 2.4+A2Billing 1.9.4 Outgoing Calls
PostPosted: Fri Dec 20, 2013 12:50 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2013 1:17 am
Posts: 3
yes, i have several trunks
if in the outbound routes, i choose one of my trunk directly, the call is working well
the problem only exist when i put my custom trunk to a2billing


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Elastix 2.4+A2Billing 1.9.4 Outgoing Calls
PostPosted: Fri Dec 20, 2013 8:20 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2006 3:56 pm
Posts: 4065
Hi


In your dial string to A2Billing, it shows Local/[email protected]/n

The /n could be the problem.

In these forums, search on "dialout-trunk-predial-hook" and FreePBX to understand how to send calls to A2Billing from FreePBX extensions.

Joe


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Hosted Voice Broadcast


All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group