Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Fri Mar 29, 2024 12:34 am
Predictive Dialer


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 42 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: In USE Value Internal calls no hangup
PostPosted: Tue Nov 01, 2011 5:08 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2007 6:56 pm
Posts: 345
In function call_did

Try changing
Code:
                } elseif ($dialstatus == "CANCEL") {
               // Call cancelled, no need to follow-me
                 return 1;


to this

Code:
                } elseif ($dialstatus == "CANCEL") {
               // Call cancelled, no need to follow-me
//                return 1;
                                $answeredtime = 0;


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: In USE Value Internal calls no hangup
PostPosted: Tue Nov 01, 2011 7:04 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 10:00 pm
Posts: 253
Thanks for your promt Vulcan...
But you mean, this in lines 1327?? this is exactly what already I have...

Quote:
} elseif ($dialstatus == "CANCEL") {
// Call cancelled, no need to follow-me
return 1;
$answeredtime = 0;


It's in the * Function call_did, or your refer to something else??


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: In USE Value Internal calls no hangup
PostPosted: Tue Nov 01, 2011 7:18 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 10:00 pm
Posts: 253
Oh, sorry, i found it, it's to add after line 1582 in thhe function call_2did, to be as bellow:

Code:
                } elseif ($dialstatus == "CANCEL") {
               // Call cancelled, no need to follow-me
               return 1;
                                $answeredtime = 0;


With this, it seem to be better, I have to retest more, and feed you back...

Regards,


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: In USE Value Internal calls no hangup
PostPosted: Tue Nov 01, 2011 7:31 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2007 6:56 pm
Posts: 345
Sorry, but are not following what is happening. Please note in my post above that "return 1" is commented out


The code for your case starts at line 1319 if you reference the original class.A2billing.php for released version 1.9.4.

The other code changes in my original report reference two different locations that do not affect your case.


What you are doing is to comment out "return 1" and replace it with "$answeredtime = 0;"

It is strange that you already have changes here. Please don't make changes unless you are sure you are doing it correctly in the right place. The line numbers given above reference the original A2b file.

When you are done the code will be:

Code:
} elseif ($dialstatus == "CANCEL") {
     // Call cancelled, no need to follow-me
     // return 1;
     $answeredtime = 0;


Last edited by vulcan on Tue Nov 01, 2011 7:42 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: SOLVED: In USE Value Internal calls no hangup
PostPosted: Tue Nov 01, 2011 7:37 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 10:00 pm
Posts: 253
ONE TIME AGAIN, VULCAN, THANKS...

This Bug it's seem to be SOLVED... I'd note it, and hope that Joe have time to take note of this issue, to schedule it for the next update.

Regards,


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: In USE Value Internal calls no hangup
PostPosted: Sat Jan 07, 2012 10:23 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 10:00 pm
Posts: 253
Hello Vulcan, and all,
This bug seem to be not solved yet, I still having in use 1, when users are placing internal calls. After all this modification which we made, the unique way to solve it for me it was to turn account for multiple access to avoid to be blocked when in use still showing more then 0.
Any update or solution for this please!
Remember that I0m using A2B v 1.9.4.
Regards


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: In USE Value Internal calls no hangup
PostPosted: Sat Jan 07, 2012 3:36 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2007 6:56 pm
Posts: 345
1. If you have accounts with inuse > 0 when they are not on a call, you have to manually change it back to 0.
2. Attach a copy of your Class.A2billing.php and I'll take a look to see if the changes were done correctly.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: In USE Value Internal calls no hangup
PostPosted: Sat Jan 07, 2012 4:57 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 10:00 pm
Posts: 253
vulcan wrote:
1. If you have accounts with inuse > 0 when they are not on a call, you have to manually change it back to 0.

Yes, this what I'm doing, but just when they palce a call, it's showing again 1 even the call was hanged up... what's mean, the calls is being hanged up in asterisk, but still showing like on call in a2billing...

Quote:
2. Attach a copy of your Class.A2billing.php and I'll take a look to see if the changes were done correctly.


Kindly find it in the attachment, I had to rename the extension from .php to .txt to upload it...

Regards, and thanks in advance!


Attachments:
File comment: Class.A2billing.php
Class.A2billing.txt [156.63 KiB]
Downloaded 585 times
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: In USE Value Internal calls no hangup
PostPosted: Mon Jan 09, 2012 4:49 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2007 6:56 pm
Posts: 345
The changes that you made were not completely implemented. Follow these steps to patch the code.

1. Extract a fresh copy of version 1.9.4 to a folder.
2. Download this patch and put it in the same folder, viewtopic.php?f=34&t=9308 .
3. Change to the folder , eg; cd Star2Billing
4. Execute the patch command: patch -p1 < star194.txt


You can then use this patched copy of 1.9.4. If you move or copy this folder you must be aware of the symbolic links to the lib directory.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: In USE Value Internal calls no hangup
PostPosted: Mon Jan 09, 2012 5:05 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 10:00 pm
Posts: 253
Thanks for your prompt Vulcan,
Done, I have execute the patch into virgin directory, and got:
Quote:
patch -p1 < star194.txt
patching file admin/Public/A2B_entity_friend.php
patching file common/lib/Class.A2Billing.php
patching file customer/form_data/FG_var_signup.inc


I'm updating the permissions, and would report you the result ASAP.

Thanks again,


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: In USE Value Internal calls no hangup
PostPosted: Mon May 07, 2012 1:12 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2012 7:30 pm
Posts: 15
Location: Luco dei Marsi (AQ)
Hi to all.
In my opinion, the worst thing that no one has pointed out, is that besides being wrong "InUse" (sometimes I find negative values: -2, -3..) , turns out to be wrong with the credit card of the called party: every time the credit is increased, the amount set in "Dial Balance reservation" !!!
And this happens not only between the two internal did, but every time he did receive any call (also by external) ended before answering. !!!
In fact, the only solution I've found to avoid this was to set this value (Dial Balance reservation) to zero, waiving of fact, this feature.
Thanks to all.

Corrado.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: In USE Value Internal calls no hangup
PostPosted: Tue May 08, 2012 5:37 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 08, 2012 5:19 am
Posts: 1
i agree...

______________________
cerebral palsy therapy


Last edited by harold12beache on Tue May 15, 2012 6:43 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: In USE Value Internal calls no hangup
PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2012 11:24 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2007 6:56 pm
Posts: 345
Quote:
In fact, the only solution I've found to avoid this was to set this value (Dial Balance reservation) to zero, waiving of fact, this feature.


dagowarp, harold12beache

Are you saying you installed the two patches and you still get "inuse" not returning to 0 after cancel, if it were 0 before?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: In USE Value Internal calls no hangup
PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2012 11:49 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2012 7:30 pm
Posts: 15
Location: Luco dei Marsi (AQ)
vulcan wrote:
Quote:
In fact, the only solution I've found to avoid this was to set this value (Dial Balance reservation) to zero, waiving of fact, this feature.


dagowarp, harold12beache

Are you saying you installed the two patches and you still get "inuse" not returning to 0 after cancel, if it were 0 before?


Hi Vulcan,
no, I haven' t applied the two patches, because you specified that you must do a new installation of A2Billing (a fresh installation...), and I did not have. I only have one in production (1.9.4, to which I have made ​​several changes). If you kindly specify how to apply the patches in my installation, I will.
Very Thanks.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: In USE Value Internal calls no hangup
PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2012 12:57 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2007 6:56 pm
Posts: 345
You can apply a patch manually, but if you can do it correctly.

Make the changes to the respective file based on the data in the patch. The lines begining with "-" are the lines being removed from the original file and being replaced with the lines with a "+" for that section of code.

The patches are located here: viewtopic.php?f=34&t=9308

This example indicates which file and the location in the file
Code:
diff -B -u -r Star2Billing194orig/admin/Public/A2B_entity_friend.php Star2Billing194mod/admin/Public/A2B_entity_friend.php
--- Star2Billing194orig/admin/Public/A2B_entity_friend.php   2011-05-31 15:39:39.000000000 -0400
+++ Star2Billing194mod/admin/Public/A2B_entity_friend.php   2011-11-12 09:03:16.299767341 -0500
@@ -273,7 +273,7 @@


This indicates the change: remove or comment the line (-) and add new line (+).
Code:
-      <form name="updateForm" action="<?php echo $_SERVER['PHP_SELF']?>" method="post">
+      <form name="updateForm" action="<?php echo $_SERVER['PHP_SELF'].'?atmenu='.$atmenu?>" method="post">


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 42 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
VoIP Billing solution


All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group