asterisk2billing.org
http://forum.asterisk2billing.org/

callingcard
http://forum.asterisk2billing.org/viewtopic.php?f=35&t=10346
Page 1 of 1

Author:  kaizer15 [ Sun May 19, 2013 5:58 pm ]
Post subject:  callingcard

Good evening.
Can anyone help to understand or at least give a direction toward which the dig ...
The situation is this.
It should Elastix 2.4.0.
And adjusted.
Telephony works. Incoming come outgoing go, everything is as it should be.
Now I try to set up A2Billing (A2Billing 1.9.4 (Cuprum)).
It works like this:
There vulture trunk (landline number 403031), while calling on it responds and offers automatic dial the card number after dialing the said account balance and prompts you to enter the destination number. And after dialing I have a problem. Automatic immediately after pressing #-ki said, "Sorry, the number you are dialing is not available."
For outbound use sipnet.
When calling the CLI as follows:
Code:
== Using SIP RTP TOS bits 184
  == Using SIP RTP CoS mark 5
    -- Executing [[email protected]:1] Set("SIP/go403031-0000002b", "GROUP()=OUT_2") in new stack
    -- Executing [[email protected]:2] Goto("SIP/go403031-0000002b", "from-trunk,s,1") in new stack
    -- Goto (from-trunk,s,1)
    -- Executing [[email protected]:1] Set("SIP/go403031-0000002b", "__FROM_DID=s") in new stack
    -- Executing [[email protected]:2] Gosub("SIP/go403031-0000002b", "app-blacklist-check,s,1") in new stack
    -- Executing [[email protected]:1] GotoIf("SIP/go403031-0000002b", "0?blacklisted") in new stack
    -- Executing [[email protected]:2] Set("SIP/go403031-0000002b", "CALLED_BLACKLIST=1") in new stack
    -- Executing [[email protected]:3] Return("SIP/go403031-0000002b", "") in new stack
    -- Executing [[email protected]:3] ExecIf("SIP/go403031-0000002b", "0 ?Set(CALLERID(name)=405545)") in new stack
    -- Executing [[email protected]:4] Set("SIP/go403031-0000002b", "__CALLINGPRES_SV=allowed_not_screened") in new stack
    -- Executing [[email protected]:5] Set("SIP/go403031-0000002b", "CALLERPRES()=allowed_not_screened") in new stack
    -- Executing [[email protected]:6] Goto("SIP/go403031-0000002b", "a2billing-callingcard,s,1") in new stack
    -- Goto (a2billing-callingcard,s,1)
    -- Executing [[email protected]:1] NoOp("SIP/go403031-0000002b", "A2Billing Start") in new stack
    -- Executing [[email protected]:2] DeadAGI("SIP/go403031-0000002b", "a2billing.php,1") in new stack
    -- Launched AGI Script /var/lib/asterisk/agi-bin/a2billing.php
    -- <SIP/go403031-0000002b> Playing 'prepaid-enter-pin-number.gsm' (language 'en')
    -- Remote UNIX connection
    -- Remote UNIX connection disconnected
    -- Playing 'prepaid-you-have' (escape_digits=#) (sample_offset 0)
    -- <SIP/go403031-0000002b> Playing 'digits/50.gsm' (language 'ru')
    -- Playing 'dollars' (escape_digits=#) (sample_offset 0)
    -- <SIP/go403031-0000002b> Playing 'prepaid-enter-dest.gsm' (language 'ru')
    -- Playing 'prepaid-dest-unreachable' (escape_digits=#) (sample_offset 0)
    -- <SIP/go403031-0000002b> Playing 'prepaid-enter-dest.gsm' (language 'ru')
    -- Playing 'prepaid-dest-unreachable' (escape_digits=#) (sample_offset 0)
    -- <SIP/go403031-0000002b> Playing 'prepaid-enter-dest.gsm' (language 'ru')
    -- Playing 'prepaid-dest-unreachable' (escape_digits=#) (sample_offset 0)
    -- <SIP/go403031-0000002b>AGI Script a2billing.php completed, returning 4
  == Spawn extension (a2billing-callingcard, s, 2) exited non-zero on 'SIP/go403031-0000002b'


sip debug - http://mesto.alania.tv/sip/debug.txt

sip_additional.conf:

Code:
[sipnet]
disallow=all
username=LOGIN
type=friend
secret=PASSWORD
qualify=yes
insecure=port,invite
host=sipnet.ru
fromuser=LOGIN
fromdomain=sipnet.ru
dtmfmode=rfc2833
allow=alaw
allow=ulaw
allow=gsm
context=from-trunk-sip-sipnet

[go403031]
disallow=all
username=LOGIN
type=friend
secret=PASSWORD
qualify=yes
insecure=port,invite
host=sip.globalalania.ru
fromuser=LOGIN
fromdomain=sip.globalalania.ru
dtmfmode=rfc2833
allow=alaw
context=from-trunk-sip-go403031


extensions_custom.conf:

Code:
[a2billing-callingcard]
; CallingCard application
exten => s,1,NoOp(A2Billing Start)
exten => s,2,DeadAgi(a2billing.php,1)
exten => s,3,Hangup


Then I wrote only what concerns a2billing. Because without it, everything works.

In Inbound Routes in the column Set Destination selected Custom Destination - a2billing-callingcard.

Further screenshots of the a2billing:
Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/