AccountCode on Trunk or Agent
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Aerodesliza [ Sun Apr 16, 2017 4:44 am ]
Post subject:  AccountCode on Trunk or Agent

I'm new running A2B.
I'm developing a broadcast call system with Elastix. How system work is that call are scheduled and when they are answered a wav file is played.

I have a working A2B+Elastix integration tested with a Extension registered with Xlite(accountnumber=1234).

Is there a way to assing the AccountCode to the custom trunk or a agent number?
Scheduled call are made by virtual agents so aren't associated with a extension number, that's means A2B is not receiving the accountnumber information.

Thanks in advance for the help!

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group