Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Mon Apr 22, 2019 10:24 pm
Hosted Voice Broadcast


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Configuring DID
PostPosted: Wed Mar 12, 2008 8:16 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Feb 14, 2008 4:14 pm
Posts: 22
Hi,

I have a phone number from ipkall. I run A2B and Asterisk
I followed the instruction in http://forum.asterisk2billing.org/viewt ... ght=ipkall

If I dial the number in ipkall from my home phone I get a busy signal.
My phone number is 6XXXXXXXXX
The card number is 0987654321

First there is a warning (see attached cli0.txt):
[Mar 12 21:41:09] _[1;31;40mWARNING_[0;37;40m[9510]: _[1;37;40mres_agi.c_[0;37;40m:_[1;37;40m2116_[0;37;40m _[1;37;40mdeadagi_exec_[0;37;40m: _Running DeadAGI on a live channel will cause problems, please use AGI
-- Launched AGI Script /var/lib/asterisk/agi-bin/a2billing.php

If I change DeadAGI(a2billing.php|3|did) to AGI(a2billing.php|3|did) there is no warning but the result is the same.


Could anyone suggest what might have gone wrong with the configuration?


Attachments:
cli0.txt [8.25 KiB]
Downloaded 152 times
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring DID
PostPosted: Thu Mar 13, 2008 11:14 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2006 2:19 pm
Posts: 2890
Location: Devon, UK
Da wrote:
First there is a warning
You should be using DeadAGI(). Just ignore the warning; for the moment it is harmless.
Quote:
Could anyone suggest what might have gone wrong with the configuration?
Perhaps you didn't yet create or allocate the DID in A2B.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Mar 13, 2008 3:13 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Feb 14, 2008 4:14 pm
Posts: 22
In A2B I added DID Group ->I added DID ->I added destination for this DID to point the card (SIP/0987654321).
In the card 0987654321 I added the DIDGROUP.

If you see in CLI the script stop on line :358
What can be the problem?


a2billing.php|3|did: file:Class.A2Billing.php - line:616 - get_agi_request_parameter = 6XXXXXXXXX ; SIP/66.54.140.46-006d37f0 ; 1205350869.96 ; ; 0987654321
a2billing.php|3|did: file:a2billing.php - line:332 - [NO ANSWER CALL]
a2billing.php|3|did: file:a2billing.php - line:344 - [DID CALL - [CallerID=6XXXXXXXXX]:[DID=0987654321]
a2billing.php|3|did: file:a2billing.php - line:356 - SELECT cc_did.id, cc_did_destination.id, billingtype, tariff, destination, voip_call, username FROM cc_did, cc_did_destination, cc_card WHERE id_cc_did=cc_did.id and cc_card.id=id_cc_card and cc_did_destination.activated=1 and cc_did.activated=1 and did='0987654321' AND cc_did.startingdate<= CURRENT_TIMESTAMP AND (cc_did.expirationdate > CURRENT_TIMESTAMP OR cc_did.expirationdate IS NULL OR cc_did.expirationdate = '0000-00-00 00:00:00') ORDER BY priority ASC
a2billing.php|3|did: file:a2billing.php - line:358 -
-- AGI Script a2billing.php completed, returning 0


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Mar 13, 2008 3:28 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2006 2:19 pm
Posts: 2890
Location: Devon, UK
Perhaps there's a problem when allocating DIDs via the Admin UI. I always do it via the customer UI and I have no problems.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Mar 18, 2008 4:16 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Feb 14, 2008 4:14 pm
Posts: 22
I fixed the problem with the DID but now I have a problem with the codec - g729 is missing.

I checked the codecs by core show translation and g729, g723, speex and g722 are missing. How I can install these codecs?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Mar 18, 2008 8:22 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2007 5:37 pm
Posts: 131
Location: Mallorca / Spain
g729 codec is NOT a free codec. u have to pay a licence fee for every channel you are using g729.
i think the same is for g723.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: DID
PostPosted: Thu Mar 27, 2008 12:13 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2008 11:37 am
Posts: 111
hello
can you please post teh steps to get did to work in a2billing
using fwd for exemple

thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Auto Dialer Software


All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group