Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Mon Mar 25, 2019 11:41 am
Auto Dialer Software


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Monthly DID Charge
PostPosted: Sat Mar 31, 2007 1:16 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jun 19, 2006 11:31 pm
Posts: 7
Hi,

Did any one success to make DID monthly charge to deduct monthly charge from the Card used?
Seems Charge just Display in the Charge in the invoice but it doesnt deduct the amount. any one got it working or fix it ?

Regards


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Mar 31, 2007 1:59 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2006 12:14 pm
Posts: 685
Location: florida
I don't believe anyone has it working to their full satisfaction. This should be resolved in the soon to be released new version of A2B. I suggest instead of trying to write modifications for it, that you wait for the new version.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Apr 08, 2007 3:10 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 5:29 am
Posts: 97
I wrote a very crude script the checks the DID's that are active and which card is using them,,, the script then charges the cards and emails the customer informing the amount charge and current balance in the account...

This is a very crude script as i'm not a programmer but it works for me... let me know if you want it... you can run it manaually or set it to run through cron..


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun May 13, 2007 1:09 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jun 19, 2006 11:31 pm
Posts: 7
That would be gr8 to have a look on it and try to run it , can you post it ?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 02, 2007 1:00 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2007 5:23 am
Posts: 93
Problem is that A2B only works on a daily basis and not on a MONTHLY basis as is the case for MOST people here. Until the MONTHLY Basis system is implemented, Monthly charging will be hit/miss.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Feb 25, 2008 5:43 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2008 6:12 am
Posts: 49
is that problem is solved in 1.3.2 of a2billing??????????


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Feb 25, 2008 6:30 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2006 2:19 pm
Posts: 2890
Location: Devon, UK
As another of today's active threads discusses, yes.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Feb 25, 2008 8:27 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2008 6:12 am
Posts: 49
ohh k,fine thanks stavros,:)

i m getting succeed to deduct charges of did in my pc but whenever im trying this procedure in my colleague's pc then in customer interface in did panel, when i select country for buying did, there is no virtual number is being displayed means not showing any dids,

though the version of a2billing is same in both systems.

any help regarding this? :oops:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Feb 25, 2008 8:33 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2006 2:19 pm
Posts: 2890
Location: Devon, UK
It sounds like you've narrowed it down to a difference in configuration somewhere.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Feb 25, 2008 8:52 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2008 6:12 am
Posts: 49
hah, lolz, u r right, i m searching the diffrence only.,
according to u, wht should be the change which can affect this thing?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Feb 25, 2008 9:05 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2006 2:19 pm
Posts: 2890
Location: Devon, UK
Try searching for threads mentioning DIDs, or perhaps even read the section of the manual covering this. A screenshot in the manual gives a clue, but for clarity I'll say make sure your card is in the same DID group as the DID you're hoping to purchase.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Feb 25, 2008 9:28 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2008 6:12 am
Posts: 49
yaa, i have put my card in same did group, but still having problem, and ya i m just reading issues regarding dids., still if u get any idea, that if something is missing then tell me.

thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ] 
Auto Dialer Software


All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group