Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Mon Oct 21, 2019 10:20 pm
Hosted Voice Broadcast


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 21 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Receving wholesale calls from Cisco or other gateways
PostPosted: Tue Feb 02, 2010 3:55 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2006 11:58 pm
Posts: 325
Amazing. All works. Thanks

Is there any way to add a second and a third IP in permit? maybe separate it by comma?

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Receving wholesale calls from Cisco or other gateways
PostPosted: Tue Feb 02, 2010 6:23 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2006 3:56 pm
Posts: 4065
I don't think so, but you can create multiple sip entries.

Joe


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Receving wholesale calls from Cisco or other gateways
PostPosted: Tue Feb 02, 2010 10:54 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2006 11:58 pm
Posts: 325
Hello,

Sorry, what do you mean by multiple sip entries? making different customers with the same IP?

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Receving wholesale calls from Cisco or other gateways
PostPosted: Wed Feb 03, 2010 5:35 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2006 3:56 pm
Posts: 4065
Create anther sip peer, attached to the same account with the new IP address in it


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Receving wholesale calls from Cisco or other gateways
PostPosted: Wed Feb 03, 2010 4:38 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2006 11:58 pm
Posts: 325
That would create accounting things difficult with many thousand customers on board.

Anyway something can be changed in additional_a2billing_sip.conf to do this?

I know that re-generating the additional_a2billing_sip.conf might break things but still I want to know if two IPs can be added directly in the .conf file.

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Receving wholesale calls from Cisco or other gateways
PostPosted: Wed Feb 03, 2010 4:40 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2006 3:56 pm
Posts: 4065
Copy an entry from additional_a2billing_sip.conf, put it in a suitable location, and experiment, and see what happens, then let us know,

Joe


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 21 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Auto Dialer Software


All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group