Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Mon Oct 21, 2019 10:20 pm
VoIP Billing solution


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: A2B doesn't annnounce second
PostPosted: Mon Feb 08, 2010 6:31 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jan 06, 2009 11:04 am
Posts: 36
Location: Bangkok, Thailand
hi all,

My A2B is working fine except it doesn't announce time in second. It only say time in minute. Where i can check and correct this problem?

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: A2B doesn't annnounce second
PostPosted: Wed Feb 10, 2010 7:27 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jan 06, 2009 11:04 am
Posts: 36
Location: Bangkok, Thailand
Sorry, I use A2B 1.5.1 and I set disable_announcement_seconds = No (default value). A2B still doesn't announce "Second". Even if call time is 8.876 minutes.

Anyone pls help me


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
VoIP Billing solution


All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group