Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Sun Dec 08, 2019 7:47 am
VoIP Billing solution


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Failover trunk not showing in CDR
PostPosted: Tue Nov 28, 2006 5:39 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2006 4:59 am
Posts: 2
Let me first say how much I appreciate Areski for doing this! It's a great app and I've been using it for the past 5 months with no big issues. However, I've just noticed that when a call fails over to a secondly defined trunk, the call is then inserted into the databased with $id_trunk of the initial trunk that actually failed, and not the trunk id of the actual trunk that the call terminated through. I know Areski has a lot of other more interesting stuff to do so I'm willing to fix this myself. All I'm asking is for a way to do a var_dump($this), it's killing me not to be able to see what the ref vars contain. I've tried $agi->verbose(var_dump($this)) and $A2b->write_log(var_dump($this)) but none of them work, not to my surprise... It would be awesome if the code came with a little bit of documentation. I'm not asking, I'm just saying :)
I hope this is a legitimate bug filing..

Thanks again for all your hard work!

George


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Nov 29, 2006 11:54 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2006 2:17 pm
Posts: 48
I was going to ask the same thing


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Dec 05, 2006 7:25 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2006 4:59 am
Posts: 2
I guess nobody else needs this..
I'm still trying to find a way to get this to work.

doolph wrote:
I was going to ask the same thing


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Dec 05, 2006 6:35 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2006 2:49 pm
Posts: 954
Location: Barcelona
weird... I wasn't aware of this issue !

well u add debug with
write_log("[ -----> ".print_r ($this -> myarray, 1)." ]");


Let me know if you find a fix for this.
I am really busy working for the next release :P
Rgds, Areski


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Dec 05, 2006 7:40 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2006 12:14 pm
Posts: 685
Location: florida
areski wrote:
Let me know if you find a fix for this.
I am really busy working for the next release :P
Rgds, Areski


YES YES :) - Hey Areski, I was going to make a VMware of Trixbox with A2B (current revs on all) this week. Would that be helpful, want me to do that, or should I just wait for the new version to make one up?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Dec 05, 2006 7:47 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2006 2:49 pm
Posts: 954
Location: Barcelona
well you can always do so and update when the new version come up.
Rgds, Areski


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Dec 07, 2006 5:24 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2006 12:14 pm
Posts: 685
Location: florida
Hey Areski, I made that VMware version for you. You got a place you want me to place it or ?? it's The latest Trixbox with latest A2B


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Dec 08, 2006 1:27 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2006 2:49 pm
Posts: 954
Location: Barcelona
how big is that image ?
We could put that on our new server.

Rgds, Areski


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Dec 08, 2006 4:28 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2006 12:14 pm
Posts: 685
Location: florida
it's 480 Meg RAR


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
Hosted Voice Broadcast


All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group