Support A2Billing :

provided by Star2Billing S.L.

Support A2Billing :
It is currently Sun Jun 16, 2019 9:10 pm
Auto Dialer Software


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: a2billing with asterisk version 1.4
PostPosted: Wed Apr 30, 2008 4:35 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2008 3:56 pm
Posts: 26
Hello every body , i install a2billing with asterisk version 1.4.19.1 and i found out that if i a place a call i get a force ringing untill i end d call and again agi returns -1 instead of zero . what do i do to correct this.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Apr 30, 2008 7:02 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2006 2:19 pm
Posts: 2890
Location: Devon, UK
You're saying you get false alerting, as the destination number isn't ringing? Or does it finally answer if you ring long enough?

What have you tried? Do the 'dialcommand_param' settings meet your requirements? Tried a different carrier?

If all else fails, make sure the Asterisk and A2Billing debug verbosity settings are as high as they can be, and attach (please don't paste) Asterisk's console output whilst calling.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 8:57 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2008 3:56 pm
Posts: 26
thanks for your suggestion. everything started working fine this morning , calls are going . but when i hangup calls or the other party hangups a2billing.php still return -1 , i was thinking it should return zero


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Auto Dialer Software


All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group